Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: close to food places and where i wanted to go.
Cons: the sounds sometimes outside the hotel room like people walking to hard or closing the door to hart or talking to loud outside.
Location: they were good in and out was great
it was good experince the hotel was ok and the fast food places around the hotel were pretty close to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed such a pleasant stay at our hotel, and that you were so happy with the accommodation provided. We would love to be your hotel of choice here for future visits. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, fair price Clean enough need more towels.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Cheap, free coffee and toast, convenient location, quiet, clean.
Cons: More towels
Location: In-N-Out, Walmart right on the main road.
It was the cheapest room in Fresno, conveniently located, clean enough. Biggest problem was there was only one small towel, no wash cloths.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to have provided you with such suitable and reasonably priced accommodation for your visit to Fresno. When you next stay with us please do let us know if there is anything at all that we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, such as give you additional towels; we will be delighted to assist you, and you will hopefully have an even better stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Customer Care Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles

:(

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Mexican food next door was good.
Continental breakfast was pathetic. Room was not fully cleaned. Shower curtain rod broke. Staff kept coming into my room while I was out, and no door hanger to prevent it. Very sparse room, had to ask for additional blanket. Nice Mexican Food restaurant next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are disappointed to hear that you had so many housekeeping and maintenance issues during your stay. We will discuss your feedback with our entire team, to ensure that we take all appropriate action to ensure that these issues are resolved for future guests. We appreciate your review, and we hope to have another opportunity to impress you on a future occasion. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Nice hotel close to family function.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very friendly staff. Generous Continental Breakfast. Had friendly customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, and thank you for choosing to stay with us recently! We were happy to welcome you to our hotel, and we are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. Customer service is a key focus of ours, so it's good to hear that you were so happy with the service that our staff provided. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do appreciate it, and we hope to welcome you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

a different stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: not much
the receptionist could not find my reservation because i did not have the reservation number and the first name was different , but the last name was the same....finally agreed on the reservation number and then said I had a reservation. the room had many damages, handle hanging broken from dresser, decorative trim on bead held on the masking tape, the tub faucet handle came off in your hand the next morning for breakfast (30 min. after opening) the trash can was overflowing, supplies low
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are most disappointed to read your review of your stay at our property. Your experience does not at all reflect the type of stay that we wish to provide for our guests, and we apologize sincerely. We are investigating all of the issues that you have outlined, in particular those surrounding your reservation, and you can be sure that we will be taking all action necessary to ensure that no guest has such a poor experience in the future. Thank you for your feedback; we sincerely appreciate it your useful comments. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay area

great value will stay there again

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Great value
very nice room. close to much activities . Central location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to be your host on your recent visit. We are happy that everything was to your liking, and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in town. Thank you for your review! Best Regards, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by Jamie

great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised with the room, and amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels