Ratings based on 2,608 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City, NV

Close to where I wanted to be.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room could have been a bit cleaner. Has hardwood floors and they were not dusted very well. Felt grity. Phone wasn't plugged in and lamp switch was hard to turn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The room was not clean. Even the sheets. Don’t want to talk about the windows. They were dirty. Same for bathroom. The room was comfy. Overall you get almost what you pay. Except cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Nov 9, 2017
I should have known with a dirty parking lot and entrance it would just get worse. I Stayed there last Saturday and not only was the shower clogged up but the room was just old looking. The fridge in the room wasn't even plugged and a light didn't work. I asked the front desk to have someone come fix the bathtub because I couldn't shower with it clogged. I stepped out for an errand and when I returned the door was left open! The person who came to fix left it open and I had all of belongings there, laptops, ect... a disaster could have occurred. When I called to explain my frusterastion and what happened that night, the front desk just said "sorry about that and could tell wasn't sincere. I wanted to talk to management but all are you they weren't there till next day in the pm. Save ypur money and pay more somewhere else with better piece of mind. Can't trust this hotel. Oh, and their breakfast is awful. They have one working toaster and the food they serve hot is covered with a dinner napkin. Their OJ isn't oj. It's sunny delight with ice cubes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
the staff gave out our room key and we were robbed. Then said there was nothing that they could do for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Easy, clean, quiet, walking distance to restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Super close to the Save Mart Center

Posted Nov 4, 2017
This hotel has a convenient location, very close to the save Mart Center. We could have walked to a concert that we attended. However it was barely clean enough to sleep in, I wouldn't recommend it for any duration of a stay. The bathroom was so gross I didn't feel comfortable showering. Can't beat that price though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
It's a bit run down but for the price a very comfortable, convenient place to stay. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

very nice and comfortable and sure loved it!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
very tired when we came in..the staff was efficient and friendly and the room was ready for our tired bodies..thank you so much. we got up the next day and coffee and breakfast was waiting for us..thanks again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don't Do It

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Not much.
This place is pretty awful. I arrived after a six hour drive to the smell of greasy hamburgers and no one to check me in. Once I got my room key I had to bolt off to a meeting and came back around 11pm to find bedbugs, a stained towel, two rooms blasting music and smoking pot down the hallway, and a group of guys just hanging out in the parking lot smoking in their cars. I checked out as early as possible to minimize my time but I still feel kind of nasty from spending time in the room. Breakfast? Don't bother (inedible). And I spent $100 for this...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Checked out within hours. Phone didn't work - a safety and security hazard. Do not recommend this hotel.