Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montelongo

Posted Jun 27, 2016
When I was trying to check in the front desk was rude, waited 30 mins to get checked in. The lady in the front lost money from the cash register and took it out on my family. I would never go back! I don't recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great value. Nice location, pool across from my room, coffee, fruit and pastries for breakfast,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad costumer service

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lady was rude so unprofessional! She talks a lot of s***! It's so small not place anyone should stay at!
2 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

I thought hotels were supposed to be clean

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Need to clean the room.
Everything in the room was old and outdated. Furniture was dusty. Bathroom was disgusting. Very dirty.
2 out of 5
by Jorge A from Guadalajara

Mala calidad

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muy sucio. El baño goteaba y la calidad era muy mala. No volvería a quedarme ahí. .
3 out of 5
by VICTOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Horrible location and outdated rooms

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Room was small. Room has a smell. Wet carpet. Broken shower. It was missing the iron and board. They provide soap in a dispenser. Soap smelled old in there. In the middle of ghetto part of fresno. I hope this saves people from booking this place. I don't like talking bad because people need their money but You get what u pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Will never stay here again. Room had a cigarette smell even though it said non smoking. Horrible experience