Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location right off the freeway
Cons: Get new, firmer mattresses
Location: All good
I've use this hotel before, however this year the mattresses were very worn and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location but everything else is horrible

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The location is ok. It's a truck stop so lots of food. Room and toilet was dirty. Swimming pool was dirty. Bed wasn't comfy. Parking was filled with broken glass.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

underwhelmed

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel seems a little run down but the pool was immaculate. There was also a friendly older lady at the check-in desk the next morning. I don't think I would stay here again but hey "you get what you pay for".
3 out of 5
by Luz from CV

Hotel was ok for short stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ok, hotel service was ok as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas

Keep Looking

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The price was good, but for the look of the hotel it should of been even cheaper. The front desk staff were ok no complaints about them.
Cons: The rooms need to upgraded and the cleaning staff should ensure that the room is clean.
The room was old and stained. Ants on the toilet seat. The TV had no remote and the cable was fuzzy. It was very close to a place i had a meeting in the morning and next meeting i have i'm going to find another place to stay. I noticed what looked like homeless people in one room. So i imagine a group of homeless got together to rent a room and party or something. A room next to me looked like it was being overhauled or deep cleaning was in progress because the furnature was all in the middle of the room. So maybe my room was next to be overhauled but if my fiance was with me we would of declined the room and moved somewhere else. I was content with just dealing with it but i would not bring my fiance or kids here.
2 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Rancho Cordova, CA

Quick stop over

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Used for business. Only needed a few hours sleep to return home after a travel and work day. Hotel was adequate for my needes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montelongo

Posted Jun 27, 2016
When I was trying to check in the front desk was rude, waited 30 mins to get checked in. The lady in the front lost money from the cash register and took it out on my family. I would never go back! I don't recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by Rodolfo from Bakersfield Ca.

stinky nasty cricket infested motel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The worst motel ever. Room had a bad order pillow case was dirtydoir handle was falling off. Lamp light don't turn on found cricket in between the bed sheets I would like a refund. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great value. Nice location, pool across from my room, coffee, fruit and pastries for breakfast,