Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price and location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very nice room. Overall great Needs a microwave and a little dab of paint in the shower wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about the paint in your bathroom. Unfortunately microwaves are not a standard but we do offer a market place that allows you to use a microwave. We are truly sorry you were not notified about this. We will address this with management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

great

Posted Feb 24, 2017
They gave us a room that smelled like ciggs, however, they moved us caddy corner to the swimming pool. What sucked was that they closed it Sunday morning without previous notice and they don't offer continental breakfast. Other than that, all good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool being down for maintenance. Unfortunately we do not offer a continental breakfast as we are a full service hotel. We are please that even though you had a few minor obstacles to your stay that you had a great time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Cali Coast

Not too expensive but needs a lot of work.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel used to be Holiday inn. They used it and passed it on to the next chain. It needs a lot of work. Everywhere I looked there was something that needed attention. I had to asked for a diferent room since the one I got had a gap on the door, the window wouldn't close and the toilet didn't flush. The one pool is ok and the second one is crap. The worker were good and friendly. Very interesting experience to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your response. We were purchased and went through an entire renovation. A lot of work has been done and still more to come. Thank you for letting us know about your issues so that we can fix them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: No Food choice near by
Location: Nothing nearby except airport
Good Airport hotel , Quite, Clean,staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm comments about our hotel. Yes, unfortunately our location does not offer a lot of variety for eating out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, clean rooms, fast service, indoor pool, free wifi, cable, easy parking.
Cons: Room should be easier to find, beds are very stiff, pillows are very flat.
Location: Great location for airport or Save Mart Center.
This hotel was very easy to find, it was in a nice section in town, and the hotel staff was very friendly. Fast check in, very clean rooms, and came stocked with coffee and a mini fridge. Our room had a sliding glass door and allowed us to walk out to the indoor pool within seconds. The indoor pool was beautiful and so cool! Hotel had breakfast, bar, and room service. I highly recommend this hotel and will be staying there again if I am ever near.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We enjoyed hearing about your stay and are very pleased it was a good one. Thank you for your warm comments about our hotel and hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Upon arrival we were greeted by wonderful staff. Room was clean and neat. The hotel is beautifully decorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for great review. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MR

Best time ever!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Following a stressful week I booked this hotel hoping I'd be able to relax and unwind while in Fresno, CA visiting a loved one. I don't usually jump in the pool, but it was so warm & beautiful that I just had to! The big pool is heated and next to it is a hot tub. I had the most relaxing time there! The room was sooo comfortable & I had the best sleep ever!!!!! I left with a smile & recharged. Very family friendly. I need to go back & take my kids!!!!! I will definitely be back & highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and warm comments. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful time!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to airport , but room was small

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Room was small for a king. AC/ heat unit kept us up cycling on and off, very loud. Shower handle was loose and wouldn't stay on hot. For the price it was close to the airport. Not bad for 1 night
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are addressing this issue so that your next stay is fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Good Stay and great Food

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Nice and comfortable beds
Cons: Toilet and sink drained much slower even though they looked new
Loved the stay and how the staff treated me and my family. Food was healthy but a little limited in what I would like to have offered but drinks were fabulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are addressing your issues with management. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with out kitchen.Please see us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Easy drive to airport only complaint is i could hear everything from people coughing to the doors slamming shut constantly. That made it hard for me to get any sleep. Otherwise nice clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Nickkiey, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are incredibly sorry our facility was to noisy for you. We are in the process of getting the doors fixed so they wont slam for the guest. Thank you for your feedback.