Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ellen from Glenburnie

Welcome enough

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight stop on a long trip, so I wasn't looking for anything special. It was comfortable and very reasonably priced. It was also within very close walking distance to a variety of nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA country

Reasonably close to city

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Wotif
Other motels or hotels closer to city and around same price were all booked out due to the Fringe? Free parking was a bonus. Staff helpful. Bathroom tiny but adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Good access from the freeway into and out of the city if driving from Melbourne.
I arrived later than expected and received a phone call to check that I was still coming.
2 out of 5
by Cold shower

business trip

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on HotelClub
stay a night for business, free onsite parking, excellent free Wifi. room amenities were good, small bathroom let down for the fact on my stay, there were not hot water for showers night before & morning after.
4 out of 5
by Kerrie from Melbourne

Christmas Holidays

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasent, can come and go as you please. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Close to shops. Had a good time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt gambier

Great family accomodation

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Wotif
Stayed in the 4 bedroom villa which was prefect for my family. It would also be ideal for 2 small families to stay.
3 out of 5
by Patricia H.

Gemiddeld

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Ebookers
We hebben hier gewoon lekker kunnen slapen en de faciliteiten waren wat je mag verwachten, gewoon schoon en voldoende.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traralgon VIC

Hotel had everything we needed

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: None
We were happy with the hotel. It served the purpose for our stay. Friendly receptionist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Old & very dated.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Room was full of flys, killed some and more came. AC did not work well, hot all night. Size of bathroom ridiculous, have to sit sideways on toilet as knees hit the sink.
2 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Rapport qualité/prix faible

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vieux motel situé entre la route principale du South Australia et une rue importante de Adélaïde. Mal insonorisé et intérieur très laid, petite chambre de bain laide et lit pas très confortable. Rapport qualité/prix très bas (+ de $120). A éviter si vous êtes habitué au confort moderne.