Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Door to bathroom broken. Sink in bathroom. broken. Was clean. No info to login to the wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bates hotel with less shine

Posted Mar 3, 2018
I got the wrong room. It’s towards the end of winter and the room windows where open and the heat off. Took forever to warm the room up. Asked for non smoking and I got a comforter with ash burns and the room smelled of smoke. All in all it was a place with a shower and a bed and if that’s all u want. It’ll work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
We were in town for a baby shower and birthday celebration. Since our stay was the same weekend of the superbowl we were charged DOUBLE!! AND we weren't even there for the superbowl!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fridley mn

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Orbitz
It was cold or too hot nasty and i needed one more night and they told me that I only paid for one night so I had to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Location of the hotel has minimal restaurant access or anything a person can walk to. Wi-Fi performance was poor or not working in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
I walked into my Non Smoking room, and it stunk of cigarette smoke. I opened all the windows, but the smell was deep in the fabric of the curtains and comforter. I chose it for the price, and that was better than everything else, especially at the last minute for a weekend with a lot of events.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels