Ratings based on 1,346 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice for the Price

Posted May 21, 2018
We LOVE this LivINN and have stayed here about 4-5 times. The rooms are amazing - nicely updated. Great for professionals who may need an extended stay, but nice for an older couple like us. The courtyard where breakfast is served is absolutely lovely. They may need additional staff at times, as all rooms were not ready at 3:00. But they found a room for us very quickly when they learned we had little time before an event we needed to leave for. We definitely will check rates here anytime we will be in the Fridley area. We have a friend who often stays here also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Easy access off the freeway, good breakfast, very friendly staff, and the whole place was VERY clean....would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you were pleased with every aspect of your stay with us! Thank you for sharing that from check-in to departure, you appreciated the level of service, hospitality, and overall experience. All of us at LivINN Fridley look forward to having you back soon. Melody Maus, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Getting access to front desk staff was difficult and one of my comforters was stained, but other than that, it was comfortable and provided a decent area where I could study.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the LivINN Fridley. We are glad you had a nice stay and that you liked our property. However, I am sorry for any inconvenience you had while here. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Melody Maus, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to share your fantastic rating of LivINN Fridley. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to your next visit. Melody Maus, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your time at LivINN Hotel Fridley. Thank you for your wonderful rating, and we look forward to your next visit. Jennifer Kent General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your generous rating of LivINN Fridley. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed all aspects of our hotel. On behalf of everyone here, I invite you to visit us again the next time you are in this area. Melody Maus, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of LivINN Fridley. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and that you were impressed with our well-kept property while you were here. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Melody Maus, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Quiet. Clean. Big rooms. Easy to find. Would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful feedback about the LivInn Hotel. You are right, our spacious rooms are typically quieter than those in other hotels, and we are glad you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere. Thanks again for recommending us to future guests! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Melody Maus, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Great value, good location, could have spent more time there if I new it was that nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing the LivINN Fridley for your stay. It is wonderful to read that you not only enjoyed our ideal location, but you also found us to be a great value. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit Fridley. Melody Maus, General Manager