Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Darmstadt

Hotel Mercure Review

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a nice restaurant and a REWE is located next to the hotel. It’s very covenant for sightseeing in the local area and Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
by AMITAVA from Frankfort, Illinois, USA

General Overview

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Generally the hotel was good and the staff were helpful
4 out of 5
by Arnold from San Antonio, TX

A vacation outside Frankfurt

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel, it was clean and the staff was helpful. The rooms are typical european rooms, that is to say a little smaller, and I wish the mattress was a little better. Everything was as pictured and the description was accurate. I really liked some of the restaurants in the neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by hamed from iram

a good hotel close to fair

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was nice and close to frankfurt fair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights staff were helpful, breakfast was great the only downside was that we had to travel to Frankfurt by taxi this hotel was 16 miles away from Frankfurt I didn't know until I got there.
4 out of 5
by Hafiz from Bedford

Mercure Hotel Bad Homburg Friedrichsdorf

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Its in a quite location away from city and still have supermarket next door and petrol station overall it ok nice view if you have top floor room.
5 out of 5
by Gadi from NY

Perfect!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel condition and cleanliness were always perfect. What I find remarkable is the improvement in service over the last few months. My last two stays were flawless. Thanks!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A family and business hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel provides everything that could reasonably required and the staff were extremely courteous and friendly.
Location: Close to Friedrichsdorf. Bad Homburg and Frankfurt easily accessible by train. Nearby woods excellent for walking and children.
The hotel provides excellent accommodation for a very good price. It is very convenient for access to a number of surrounding towns and forest walking areas.
3 out of 5
by Gadi from NY

I will stay again

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms and the hotel condition were never in question (always good). The service is improving overall. However, the house keeping must stop screaming in the hallways all morning. It is impossible. I recommend to add 10 euro and get a double room as it is further from the elevators.