Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Nice hotel close to our friends

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and efficiency
Cons: More parking spaces
An older building in what looks like an outpost of Bad Homburg, but well maintained, great staff. We had booked a room for 3, they made sure we had a baby bed set up for our son, so really took the time and effort to match our needs. Good breakfast layout and good waiting staff, really made my son feel at home and took the time to chat and have a little fun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Kevin

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I went to this hotel many times and I don't know each time that I go again, I feel that they cut a little more from their service.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but very small room

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good over all. But room was very small.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Access to all facilities in Bad Homburg and Frankfurt - museums, sports facilities, forests .
Hotel is ideally suited for our needs and provides excellent access to many local facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for business trip

Posted May 15, 2016
comfortable and reasonably priced - but a bit far out from the town (taxi driver could not find hotel!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

holiday visit

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Perfectly located to use as a base to visit family. It has conveniently placed local shops and facilities and easy access to transport.
Location: Easy access to local town and transport. Easy access to Frankfurt. Excellent walks through woods to reach Bad Homburg
All staff extremely friendly and helpful. Accommodation exactly as described and in immaculate condition
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels