Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Excellent hotel near the Lake

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Design of the hotel and rooms and breakfast
Cons: Not much
Location: Lake Constanz.
Excellent hotel. I don't think there was an exercise room but was busy on a bit of a hectic trip and plenty of walking so was OK. Positives: Superb breakfast. I have been to break buffets with more selection but this was more than adequate. Besides, quality of the food was first class. Very nice. Room layout very nice and extremely clean. Wellness sauna and pool nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great location next to lake and cafes

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent rooms with quality furnishings and fixtures. Had glass wall between bed and bath. Main elevator was up a half flight of steps and elevator to pool did not work one night. Breakfast was excellent and location was extremely handy to Lake, ferries, museum and cafes.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love this place and this area. Great spot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is absolutely lovely. I stayed for a long weekend and couldn't have been happier. From the moment I arrived and was greeted with a warm smile to the moment I left, I was treated kindly. The folks at the Reception Desk always happily gave me excellent directions and advice. Housekeeping kept my room spotless. The breakfast buffet was so good, I had to make myself quit eating. I'm already planning another trip back. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Would definitely recommend

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous will definitely recommend and definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Nice location

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Central hotel, great shopping, excellent location, great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing weekend in Friedrichshafen

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the middle of the pedestrian zone and very close to the lake and the Zeppelin Museum, shops, bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Week in Friedrichshafen & Bodensee

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Lovely hotel rigjht in cente of town with everyrhing in easy reach Ideal for exploeing the region. Helpful friendly staff. Great breakfast selection. Only negative was rather small showers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana

Great experience

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here just for one night, but we had amazing time. Rooms are really nice and you have great view from their sun deck. I loved the morning swim in their hotel pool - It was just the right size for morning workout. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Will be back for sure.