Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Igor

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room in hotel was very clean and comfortable, very good breakfast. I enjoyed my time in swimming pool and sauna .I will definitely come back to this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Excellent hotel near the Lake

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Design of the hotel and rooms and breakfast
Cons: Not much
Location: Lake Constanz.
Excellent hotel. I don't think there was an exercise room but was busy on a bit of a hectic trip and plenty of walking so was OK. Positives: Superb breakfast. I have been to break buffets with more selection but this was more than adequate. Besides, quality of the food was first class. Very nice. Room layout very nice and extremely clean. Wellness sauna and pool nice.
5 out of 5
by james

Ideal Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal location, excellent breakfast, a really nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great location next to lake and cafes

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent rooms with quality furnishings and fixtures. Had glass wall between bed and bath. Main elevator was up a half flight of steps and elevator to pool did not work one night. Breakfast was excellent and location was extremely handy to Lake, ferries, museum and cafes.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love this place and this area. Great spot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is absolutely lovely. I stayed for a long weekend and couldn't have been happier. From the moment I arrived and was greeted with a warm smile to the moment I left, I was treated kindly. The folks at the Reception Desk always happily gave me excellent directions and advice. Housekeeping kept my room spotless. The breakfast buffet was so good, I had to make myself quit eating. I'm already planning another trip back. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Would definitely recommend

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous will definitely recommend and definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Nice location

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Central hotel, great shopping, excellent location, great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing weekend in Friedrichshafen

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the middle of the pedestrian zone and very close to the lake and the Zeppelin Museum, shops, bars and restaurants.