Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Suja

Stay at hotel Friedrichshain

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently placed and easy to get too, it is in a very good location for clubs and food, nice coffee shops. The hotel was what we needed a place to sleep and the staff were friendly. The only criticism was we were on the 5th floor and I could not get wifi in my room, I had to keep Going to the corridor by the lift to check my messages and access the hotel wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
They are was kind, and it was easy to book, and also room was so slient and clean.
3 out of 5
by Tim

Basic but it works

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Functional. You get what you pay for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good basic hostel.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Clean with a basic comfort. Good shower. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawley

Basic Hotel, Great Location

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Ebookers
The hotel itself is well situated for the nightlife/eateries of Berlin and a couple of minutes walk from the train station. A few silly things let the place down: tears in shower curtain, no extractor fan, but otherwise a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great Location and Great Price

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This hotel suited us perfectly. The location is excellent, very close to a subway and close to loads of the clubs and bars we like. Staff were nice and room was very clean and comfortable. I thought this place was excellent for the price we payed and we will definitely look to book here again. Will recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location less than 5 min from u bahn ,definitely exceeded expectations, Reception friendly and clean room. Other than lousy wifi reception and questionable neighborhood, its a great hotel at a low price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Fact room could be cleaned in the afternoon and not just first thing in the morning, good price and location.
Cons: Wifi available in rooms
Location: Short walk from U Bahn and S Bahn stations, lots of shops/restaurants close by.
Room was cleaned daily without request and always once I was out even though this wasn't until the afternoon, room was comfortable, hotel was quiet, staff polite, key to access hotel so accessible 24hrs, decent value for money, only down point was wifi was only available in the reception area and not in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, big room with bar around the hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's nice hotel. Room is big and shower is strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The lady checked us in everything was great told us not to miss breakfast. Its over at 10, stayed the night the room was clean and comfortable. Woke up showered, had breakfast, check out and they told us out was another 16 euros we weren't apparently suppose to eat breakfast. Kinda annoying overall the stay way fine.