Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Really nice stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Really nice stay at this hotel. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and friendly. When I'm back in Berlin, I'll be staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good experience

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Good hotel, with great staff, pleasant room and good food. My only complaint is that there could have been a better light for working at the desk. Would certainly stay there again and recommend it to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Difficult to find via public transport bit once I found hotel easy then to find a less complicated way getting bk to city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was wonderful
Cons: aesthetics of the room, i.e. painting the walls and other 'looking afters'
Location: Some good restaurants 15 mins away when takin the tram.
Great room and comfort. Location is not the worst, 30 mins away from centre but surrounded by stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BREAKFAST!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved staying here. The rooms are amazingly quiet for such a vibrant area. The best part was the BREAKFAST! Delicious pastries and even complimentary prosecco on Sunday with brunch. I stayed in the "classic" building and loved the tall ceilings and long windows. The bathrooms are immaculately remodeled. My only slight complaint is that the beds could be more comfortable. But on the whole this place was amazing.
4 out of 5
by ZIon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice boutique style hotel, fantastic breakfast, not very central however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Nice modern hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Made a last minute booking for this hotel and was very impressed with no fuss book in on arrival. We had a classic double which was a lovely large room with very comfy bed. Overall great stay and will definitely book again on our next visit to Berlin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very good hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was very spacious across the courtyard in a rear building. The breakfast was really good. Very accessible to public transport M10 team runs past the door and the U ban is a couple of blocks away (Frankforter Tor).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels