Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Average hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The front desk would not provide a receipt for the stay. I need those for reimbursement from my office. This is the first time I ever heared that I ne
Location: Good location
The front desk would not provide a receipt for the stay. I need those for reimbursement from my office. This is the first time I ever heared that I need to get it from Expedia and not from them! Sour taste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater NY Area

Great location. Modern and enjoyable.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location. Super clean
Cons: Entrance with steps and cobble stones not very friendly with wheeled luggage...
Location: All Berlin from the tram and its connections.
Extremely well placed, easy to reach from trains, airports. Modern, nice, bright, clean. Very friendly staff who go the extra mile to provide useful answers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Good price and easy to get into city centre via tram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kurt

Nice hotel, professional yet robotic staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms, breakfast buffet is amazing but unless you have a big appetite in the morning, it's quite expensive. Service was disappointing, we had a problem that we needed help with, but the response was very indifferent. Of course the staff is very professional, but unfortunately not kind or welcoming, sort of cold.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Room is value for money, services are overpriced

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Rooms are value for money however services offered by the hotel are extremely over priced eg. Room service/laundry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: Bathrooms need brighter lighting.
Nice hotel; staff very pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zaid

Weekend break with friends

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very relaxed and enjoyable. My friends were very impressed with the hotel and especially the breakfast and the cleanliness of the rooms. The only thing that I didn't like was the view of the heap of dirt outside the hotel. Other than that, everything was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel overbooked so was relocated to a lower graded NH 10 min cab ride at 10pm in the evening