Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt is goed verzorgd
Location: Locatie is wat verder van het centrum van Leeuwarden
De ligging is wat verder van het centrum af. Faciliteiten prima, niks te veel, wel voldoende. Ontbijt is goed en personeel is vriendelijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly Staff. Stayed in the newer part which are the larger rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by E-commerce, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for staying with Bastion hotel Leeuwarden and your beautiful review. We are constantly improving and renovating our hotels! Hopefully we may welcome you again some day! Kind regards, Team E-commerce
5 out of 5
by Stan from Tilburg

Noordelijke...warmte

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zum Übernachten ok!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Sehr netter Service. Zimmer soweit i.O., zum Übernachten OK!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede service

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Er is een upgrade aangeboden door fout in de administratie hotel. Super oplossing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dicht bij onze werf

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Lounge en afstand tot onze werf
Cons: Door douche gordijn is de badkamer nadat een van beiden gedoucht heeft over de gehele vloer nat. Mischief kijken of glazen klapdeur oplossing biedt
Location: Nabij centrum nabije activiteiten niet gebruikt
Vriendelijk personeel. Gezellige lounge. Uitstekende keuken. Zeer betaalbaar. Prijs kwaliteit zonder meer in orde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Can

Great staff and food:)

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Great time and staff:) the staff went out of their eat all the time to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Team E-Commerce, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Many thanks for your great review! Your compliments are highly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again sometime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Great staff, very clean, good food all good. Just one thing the would suggest is more spots to put your clothes. Very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
by Espen from Sandane

Bra.

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bra.