Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Karel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortably situated amongst nature.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and peaceful hotel situated amongst nature. Delicious food, awesome service. Fast internet and easy parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortably situated amongst nature

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean hotel situated in nature with a delicious restaurant. Bike rentals on site and a luxurious spa and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel - bot out the way

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Although not an issue as tacis readily available, a little remote
4 out of 5
by Annika

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a beautiful location and is really quite impressing when you arrive. My room seemed a little dated and I did have a hair on my bed but apart from that this place is fine. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NASRUDDIN from Houston USA

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert from Nova Scotia

Very enjoyable stay

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was the best we stayed in during our 2 wk. travel in Europe. Beautiful location in a large historical forest not far from a lovely town. Excellent food and service. The ambience was par excellence -- gezellig in Dutch. Should be rated as a 5*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROCK HILL, SC

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: THE HOTEL AND STAFF ARE AMAZING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: LOCATED IN THE WOODS WITH WALKING TRAILS. QUIET. NOTHING REAL CLOSE BY.
GREAT HOTEL WITH EXTREMELY NICE STAFF. INDOOR POOL, SPA, BAR, AND RESTAURANT. GREAT FOOD. THE STAFF TAKES CARE OF EVERYTHING YOU NEED IMMEDIATELY.