Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middelburg

Goedkoop hotel accommodatie is ook naar venant

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Zie boven
Cons: Zie onder badkamer
Location: Locatie is centraal alleen ook aan een zeer drukke rontonde met veel luidruchtig verkeer.
Kamer is goed, badkamer heeft geen douchegordijn waardoor waterballet ontstaat tijdens het douchen. Kleding en handoeken ophangen is niet mogelijk omdat er geen haakjes zijn. De beluchting van de douche is niet aanwezig. Personeel is aardig en behulpzaam en het ontbijt is prima geregeld.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Prima kamer en gezellig personeel, ook het eten was top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heerlen

Net hotel, zeer gunstige ligging

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Vriendelijkheid van het personeel
Cons: Wat meer parkeerruimte zou fijn zijn.
Location: Binnen 10 minuten ben je in de oude stadskern, bereikbaarheid was ook prima!!!!!
Vriendelijk personeel, alles is er mogelijk, zeer goed verzorgd eten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ivar from Norway

Good hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice people working here. Good food, internet and location. Free parking. Only the bathroom-floor was cold..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heinz from hamburg

Gute Lage zur Messe

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Gute Lage zur Messe, die fussläufig zu erreichen ist. Freundliches Personal an Rezeption und im Restaurant Zimmer einfach ausgestattet, Fenster undicht - Zugluft, Geräusche von Flugbetrieb waren nur abends zweimal zu vernehmen, im Bad keine Heizung. Ein zweites Mal würde ich das Haus nicht buchen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frühstück besser Ausserhalb

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstücksuaswahl verbessern, besseres Brot nicht das Holländische Pappbrot
Location: WTC Leeuwarden, Holland Casino
Zimmer ok, Frühstücksbuffet ist den Namen nicht wert....kein Zimmer neben Fahrstuhl nehmen!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from London

An Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed for two nights as a solo traveller, and was impressed by the hotel. My room (a twin)was exceptionally modern and clean, the bed was comfortable, the very efficient heating ensured that the room was always warm, and there was always abundant hot water in the bathroom. The room, though not large, was perfectly adequate in size, and the large flat-screen tv worked perfectly; I was able to become acquainted with competitive speed-skating before bed! From the fourth floor I had a wonderful view out over the city, but although the hotel was on a main road the room was absolutely quiet. The room service was efficient and unobtrusive. I did not have any meals there except the excellent buffet breakfast, which was included in the very fair price. I shall certainly stay again on my next visit to Leeuwarden. However, potential visitors should bear in mind that the hotel is not right in the centre of the town. It took me 20 minutes to walk there, although it is only 5 minutes by bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S-O from Norway

Very good service

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very nice and helpfull. Location o.k., but if you want to go to the city, it is to far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Hannover (Germany)

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Einfaches Zimmer. Topsauber. Spartanisches Frühstück, aber ausreichend. Kaffee ungenießbar. Daran sollte unbedingt gearbeitet werden.