Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Although I only stayed one night the experience was exelent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely Hotel nearby the Station

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We visited Leeuwarden for the KFPS Stallion Show in January. The hotel was in walking distance from both the station and WTC. Taxis are few and far between and have to be ordered. Staff are very friendly and hotel is modern and stylish. Will definitely be back some day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall great experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room had a bit of an odor. So did my friend's room. That was the only issue. Hotel staff was incredibly helpful and kind. They went out of their way to assist me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Grand Rapids, MI

The best hotel in Leeuwarden

Posted Sep 9, 2013
This was our 2nd stay at the Post Plaza. Very nice hotel near the city center. Within walking distance to the restaurants and shopping. If you come by car, remember to reserve parking. Otherwise you have a 5 minute walk to the public parking garage. The staff at the Post was very helpful. The even called several hours after checkout to let me know I left something behind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a central location

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Evreything
Cons: Just a little bit pricey
Everything was very nice. The pictures online didn't do the room justice. Good location if you want to be in city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leeuwarden, Holland

Posted Mar 7, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: None
Location: #Right in the centre of Leeuwarden
Very good hotel and centrally located. The Dutch people are very helpful and friendly,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rigtig pænt hotel, men toilet er ikke adskilt

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: morgenmaden
Cons: Godt personale
Location: God beliggenhed
Pænt hotel, men toilettet er dog ikke adskilt fra værelset og det er ikke så sjovt, hvis man er på ferie med sin veninde
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hoofddorp

perfect

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: pal bij centrum
kamers hadden iets ruimer kunnen maar verder geen enkele opmerking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Leuk hotel op een mooie plaats 400 meter vanaf het centrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Mooi en stijlvol hotel met zeer aardig en goed personeel