Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: the rooms the dining room, the our door patio area... good accessibility and parking It was all very nice
we loved the ambiance of the hotel in and our. we were always made to feel welcome and taken care of. we have recommended this hotel to our Dutch friends. we would come back if in Holland again..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel but exercise facility

Posted May 23, 2016
Exercise facility is off premises at local health club. Not convenient however nice grounds in area to run.
5 out of 5
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harold from Geleen

Super comfort

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Van de Valk is van 1 kers in de appelmoes met lichtsnelheid opgeschoven naar 5 sterren in de hotel ranglijst. Super hotel
4 out of 5
by Jens from Odense

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel til forretning....
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Business over all very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tiel

Goed hotel om Sneek en omgeving te verkennen.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Goede bereikbaarheid, ruime parkeergelegenheid, de ruime kamers met een zeer goede bad/douche gelegenheid.
Cons: De minibar is ingebouwd in een kast van het bureau, waardoor het bureau als klankkast functioneert wat vooral snacht's storend kan zijn.
Mooie ruime kamer met grote douche en zelfs een 2 persoons bad, zeer netjes en schoon. vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
by Lukasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels