Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
conveneniet place nearby work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely appointed hotel close to business area, walking distance from downtown, and inside WTC convention center. Next to casino. Good night sleep, fairly quiet, good view if you're on one of the higher floors. Small negatives: somewhat confusing / hard to find parking lot signposting to the hotel lot - it's the back lot. Took a while for the night auditor to come down and open the front door even though I wasn't that late (0130AM) and had mailed in advance that I would be late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Reuben from MN

Good value.......

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located outside of the city center and next to the casino. We were in town to visit friends, so didn't do much other than sleep here. The room had two nice chairs with ottoman to sit in and read. The bed was comfortable and the linens good. Interesting, the toilet is separate from the bathroom, which isn't a problem except you had to walk from one to the other to wash your hands. A small sink in the toilet room would have been a good idea. We didn't eat at the hotel so cannot comment on the food or service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Julia Greuter, Hotel Management
Dear Rueben, many thanks for your review! Good to hear that you have had a great stay in our hotel. Thank you for your time by sharing this with us! Have a wonderful day. Kind regards, Julia Greuter, Sales & Marketing Coördinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Comfortable hotel in walking distance of town

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Most helpful staff at front desk, very clear and useful information. Room is well arranged and pleasant. Comfortable stay. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Julia Greuter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, many thanks for your online review. We are happy to hear that you have had en great stay in our hotel. Thank you for you enthusiasm regarding our staff and the check-in procedure. We hope to welcome you in the future again. Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Julia Greuter, Sales & Marketing Coördinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay in

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great luxurious hotel to stay in.food in restaurant very average but after all you are paying for the great views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Julia Greuter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your online review and critical note regarding your restaurant visit. Good to hear to you have enjoyed our beautiful view over the city. Many thanks for sharing this with us. Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Julia Greuter, Sales & Marketing Coördinator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay at Leeuwarden

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very new hotel, we had two rooms: a normal one and an upgraded slightly larger with a bath. Both were clean and functional, very large and comfortable. For a four stars the only missing thing may have been a few more toiletries. The hotel is 5 mins by car from the city centre with plenty of parking space (free) around. We didn't try the breakfast but at €13 it sounded as a very reasonable price. Wifi is free but reception is very bad so cannot recommend it (maybe other rooms have better connectivity). Service was always good and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. 15 min walk to down town. Great food!!