Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019
The property is very charming with a nice garden & pool area, breakfast patio and private area for some of the rooms. Well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted May 19, 2019
I can't even describe how wonderful our stay here was. This is by far the best bed and breakfast I have stayed at! The property and its surroundings are beautiful and clean. This was the perfect relaxing end to our 2 week trip abroad. The road to the property was a little intimidating at first but after the second trip, it was fine and very beautiful. We are not used to these tiny roads. We already want to book our next trip here! Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 14, 2019
Lovely couple running this B&B, both very friendly and helpful. They focus on the little details such as lighting candles, putting on the log fire in the evenings - making the place feel extra special.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
kamer is in 4 dagen niets aan gedaan. vragen om schone handdoeken en toiletpapier. ontbijt 1 croissant en 2 broodjes voor 2 pers en plastic bekertje yoghurt met wat vers fruit. elke dag hetzelfde en niet vroeger dan 9.30 uur. op dag van vertrek graag om 9 uur ontbijt niet mogelijk dan staat er een tasje in de koelkast met 1 bekertje yoghurt en 2 mueslirepen een appel en flesje water. niemand gezien om af te rekenen en sleutel in te leveren, dus geld en sleutel maar op de aanrecht gelegd. dus hoezo luxe b&b?? sinds januari 2019 heeft deze b&b een andere eigenaar. beoordelingen nog van de vorige eigenaar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2019
Ligging perfect, ruime kamers in prachtige tuin. Groot speels zwembad. Verzorgd ontbijt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2019
sehr schönes Anwesen. Frühstück auf der Terrasse war wunderschön. Die Umgebung, besonders Frigiliana waren ein Erlebnis.