Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Great stay at a Great Price!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was definitively comfortable. The rooms were big and the beds were great. Nice location and plenty of restaurants to choose from. The only negative thing I would say is that you get a dank/musty smell when you first enter the lobby. I do not know why? I was hoping that it was not going to smell like that in my room and fortunately it did not. It was confined to the lobby. Other than that, everything was great. Could use brighter lighting in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Lindsey

Long wait time

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We waited for 15 minutes before someone came to get us checked in! I tried calling and no one answered the phone. Other then that great stay!
3 out of 5
by Costantino

what????

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Last room available with no shower available as the knob was broken. no discounted price for this issue no call back from manager to solve the issue went to work on sunday without shower
3 out of 5
by Rey

Counter

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Front counter lady was rude when we checked in and couldn't really understand her. Hey should not have someone like that as a receptionist. The lobby at some point smelled like sewer, but was fixed by the morning.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Emily

Bad experience

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty nice, but the experience wasn't. They first sent us to a room that hadn't been cleaned. When we reported it, they not only went down to check like we were making it up, but also didn't offer any compensation. Just told us we had to wait while they cleaned the room. I asked about getting a late stay and they agreed to that. They found us another room but then those keys didn't work. When we finally got to a room, the smoke detector was hanging from the ceiling by wires. Later the lobby and hallways smelled like a sewer. To top it off, the staff called us the next morning to see if we were leaving because they hadn't put the note in that they had given us a late stay. Also the person in the room above was so loud late into the night and the morning. I was not impressed with our stay.
2 out of 5
by Brian

Overbooked and would not give me my reserved Suite

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a King Suite on Hotels.com and used my points. Got to hotel 1hr. Before check in time. I showed them my confirmation number and room reservation off of Hotels.com. They told me that was not the room I reserved and that one was overbooked. I finally spoke to a manager who said it was Hotels.com fault on their reservation system. She said she would show me and disappeared for about 10 mins. She came back with a print out of a partial screen shot showing an obviously "doctored up" typed in message in a comment box that said to reserve a room with a King bed and not my 3 room King Suite. They are liars. I know what happened. They did not want to take a lower amount for this room so they booted me to another room and sold the suite to someone else at full price. I blame both Hotels.com and these dishonest lying hotel franchise owners for not honoring their commitment. Both are sorry and low life. Additionally, the Lobby and First Floor smelled like a cross between stinky feet and stale sewer gas. At breakfast, they were out of several things. The staff could not keep up with people and keep the buffet stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Close to restaurants

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Good inexpensive stay near my worksite. Very friendly staff, cute lobby, large rooms.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Nice Hotel with good breakfast

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were only at the hotel for a few hours to sleep...but gave us everything we needed and a good breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The rooms were pretty quiet and the location was good.