Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient to Shopping

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast foods
Location: Great location. Convenient to Frisco Mall, IKEA, easily accessible to tollway
Nice, clean hotel in great shopping area. Close to malls, IKEA, restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Staff and room was excellent

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Room was clean and everyone was so nice. Hannah helped me when I lost my glasses. I didn’t find them but she bent over backwards to try and help me find them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Clean and affordable hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great stop for a quick overnight stay. Clean, comfortable, affordable, breakfast included, easy access to freeways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very crappy hotel with unfriendly stuff.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We are welcomed by empty front desk. Very impolite and unfriendly stuff finally came out and checked in. Then, we got a non smoking room but filled with marijuana smoke. I would not recommend this hotel. Please stay away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Sheets had an oily like stain on them not to mention one of the towels had a stain that looked like dried blood. Shower had paint spots in it (the ceiling above the shower looks like it was recently repaired). The AC didn’t work well (I slowly cranked it down to 60 and was still sweating). The room smelt like the BBQ place across the parking lots and sometimes I smelt something that was burning. I heard my neighbors up stairs and next door not to mention all the hallway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frisco tx

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
This hotel is very close to shops and restaurants, the staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wight j

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Dear Wight J, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are happy to know you had an excellent experience. Sincerely Sara Molina
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad smell

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Just had a bad smell throughout hotel, even in the room. Was convienient to our gym and will prob be bak
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Sara Molina, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you will come back. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to better serve you. Your in hospitality