Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very crappy hotel with unfriendly stuff.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We are welcomed by empty front desk. Very impolite and unfriendly stuff finally came out and checked in. Then, we got a non smoking room but filled with marijuana smoke. I would not recommend this hotel. Please stay away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Sheets had an oily like stain on them not to mention one of the towels had a stain that looked like dried blood. Shower had paint spots in it (the ceiling above the shower looks like it was recently repaired). The AC didn’t work well (I slowly cranked it down to 60 and was still sweating). The room smelt like the BBQ place across the parking lots and sometimes I smelt something that was burning. I heard my neighbors up stairs and next door not to mention all the hallway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frisco tx

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
This hotel is very close to shops and restaurants, the staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad smell

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Just had a bad smell throughout hotel, even in the room. Was convienient to our gym and will prob be bak
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Sara Molina, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you will come back. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to better serve you. Your in hospitality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We appreciate your comment.
1 out of 5
by Diana

Stinking comfort

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ended up not staying there, it smelled bad when you walked in the door and they would not discount. Also, we were paying cash and she wanted the cash PLUS a $100 deposit so we said no thank you and booked down the street at Holiday Inn Express.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

Nasty loud hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed because of location, the hotel was loud our room had a balcony and it had dirty diapers, cigarettes, and beer cans all over the balcony. The front desk manager was beating on our door at 11 pm saying we had called the front desk when we hadn't. At 2am there was a couple fighting in the hall. There was stains on the couch, the mirror in the bathroom had fallen off the hooks so they just propped it against the wall. The lighting in the bathroom was terrible as well. We go to Frisco a lot and will never stay here again! You would have thought we may have paid less than $50 for this dump but it was $120 a night! Will say the bed was comfortable but don't even want to think what was on it!
1 out of 5
by Rena

Not happy

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
I ended up checking out early and staying at another hotel. Still waiting on my refund
2 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty all the way around