Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

Hotel was perfect location for soccer matches

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Very nice hotel. Only complaint was the sound of traffic in the early morning that woke me up (Room 411). Otherwise, it was a perfect location for walking over to the Toyota Soccer Center to watch my son play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Very comfortable in a great location.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Once the rehab is complete it will be even better.
Location: Close to restaurants and sports fields.
Large comfortable room with a large bathroom. Very accommodating staff. The location is fantastic and is near everything in this area. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: The renovations.
Location: Shopping and plenty of restaurants close by.
Decent hotel. Undergoing renovations so a bit noisy. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Staff - Little off the beaten path

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Had a great stay, rooms clean and good breakfast which is included. Overall very good especially for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Close to soccer fields

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Staff was very nice and the room was ready early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Tx

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Friendly staff and perfect location while visiting our nephew!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: You can add a shuttle bus for tourist attractions nearby.
I really enjoyed my stay and Clarence was very helpful. He made us feel very comfortable and we appreciate that very much.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room I was in did not have a black out curtain option and was situated on the ground floor. Other than that, Hotel was fine, but a little pricey when it was not even 1/2 full for the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in growing area

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, well kept. Room was clean, nice touch with added couch. When we checked in, we waited almost 10 minutes for a clerk after an 11 hour drive, though. He was searching for his sister's debit card he had borrowed. Only other complaint was that we had a 2 night stay, 4 people in the room, and the room was not serviced after the first night, so no made beds, pile of dirty towels left in the bathroom. It's a nice place, and really quiet for being so close to a freeway, but the service was lacking IMO!