Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ronnie

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Carlyn

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while you were in the Frisco area. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Rich Lundt, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dalton

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites in Frisco. It is nice to hear feedback from our guests, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again. Rich Lundt, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jerry Wayne

Aug-toberfest

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Obviously a perfect place to stay and take in a Rough Rider game and the breakfast was great also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. Your detail gives a great description that can be so helpful to other travelers. Thank you for noting our great location as well as the wonderful breakfast every guest receives! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great location, very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very nice hotel. Embassy Suites are always on the top of my list when travelling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we very much appreciate your kind review of our services. Thank you for noting our great location. We share all our feedback with our team and they are all so thrilled to know you enjoyed their services throughout the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to Frisco, Texas. Rich Lundt, General Manager
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while you were in the Frisco area. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Rich Lundt, General Manager