Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Right across the street from Dr Pepper Arena

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Everything was pretty good. I wouldn't say it was amazing, but everything was good enough for 3 nights in Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Kristen H, Hotel Management
Scott, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate you mentioning that our location is convenient for those who are attending Dr. Pepper Arena! If there is anything that we can improve on, we love to listen to our guests! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great Experience

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a good location, accessible to many services. We were there for a baseball tournament, and we were close enough to the ballpark to walk (a few blocks). Our room was clean and comfortable. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Linda, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback. We appreciate that you mentioned our convenient location! We're also pleased to hear that the rooms were clean and comfortable for you. Please have a wonderful day, and thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Frisco!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Frisco! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Lucas

Great location and service

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location of the hotel. Easy off and on to highways, plenty of shops and restaurants and well lit areas at night to venture without having to worry. The room was very spacious for my wife and I as well as our grand daughter. Friendly people at the front desk made us feel welcomed every time we entered or left the hotel. We had a maintenance problem with one of the sliding doors to the closet but within minutes we had maintenance come and fix. Definitely enjoyed our stay....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Lucas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about Hilton Garden Inn Frisco. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed the spacious rooms! It was also our pleasure to hear about the quick response from our maintenance team. Please keep us in mind the next time you visit Frisco! Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by rhonda

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Rhonda, Thank you for rating Hilton Garden Inn Frisco! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Sammantha

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Sammantha, Thank you for rating Hilton Garden Inn Frisco! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here. Nothing else to say.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was probably my fav hotel i stayed at all travel season (over 30 hotels). Gym is suitable, staff was amazing, shuttle driver was awesome. Great location. Did not have one complaint when I was here and I always find something not perfect. My first 5 star rating in years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Salvador J.

Garden Inn

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. I will keep booking it when I go to that area.
5 out of 5
by dilcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels