Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Frisco activities

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to the Stars practice facility and Dr. Pepper Ballpark where the AA Frisco Roughriders baseball team plays.
Great hotel that we very convenient to all the Frisco area attractions, particularly the Stars practice facility and Dr. Pepper Ballpark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario CA

Nice hotel right where I needed to be.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, nearby, nice staff.
Great staff, nice room. Everything clean. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Christy

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Excellent customer service! Clean rooms and very quiet! We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Right across the street from Dr Pepper Arena

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Everything was pretty good. I wouldn't say it was amazing, but everything was good enough for 3 nights in Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Kristen H, Hotel Management
Scott, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate you mentioning that our location is convenient for those who are attending Dr. Pepper Arena! If there is anything that we can improve on, we love to listen to our guests! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great Experience

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a good location, accessible to many services. We were there for a baseball tournament, and we were close enough to the ballpark to walk (a few blocks). Our room was clean and comfortable. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Linda, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback. We appreciate that you mentioned our convenient location! We're also pleased to hear that the rooms were clean and comfortable for you. Please have a wonderful day, and thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Frisco!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Frisco! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Lucas

Great location and service

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location of the hotel. Easy off and on to highways, plenty of shops and restaurants and well lit areas at night to venture without having to worry. The room was very spacious for my wife and I as well as our grand daughter. Friendly people at the front desk made us feel welcomed every time we entered or left the hotel. We had a maintenance problem with one of the sliding doors to the closet but within minutes we had maintenance come and fix. Definitely enjoyed our stay....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Lucas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about Hilton Garden Inn Frisco. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed the spacious rooms! It was also our pleasure to hear about the quick response from our maintenance team. Please keep us in mind the next time you visit Frisco! Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!