Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We had to do a very quick trip and decided to stay here. Staff was very warm and friendly. Front desk told us what direction to go to find restaurants. The only down side was that we were not able to use the game room or fitness room because of what looked like a wedding party using all these rooms and not allowing other paying guests in. Breakfast was good and often refilled. The gal that was in charge was quick and efficient. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Bed was super comfy with hard or soft pillows available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

4th time

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Maybe more... losing count. Always a pleasure to stay though, the staff are wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, sc

Good experience.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Was there for three nights and everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauwatosa, WI

Working in Plano, TX

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Staff is extremely helpful and courteous, many thanks for the extra efforts!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

In town for a week of work.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Solid hotel and great staff - super helpful and always happy to see me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Night In Frisco Texas.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: AS I STATED i enjoy the hotel and everything about it. We stay there when we are in area and continue to do so.
Cons: I see nothing wrong with hotel and I have no sugesstions to make.It is right close to where we go
Location: It is close to where we need to be. If we needed there are plenty of things to do in the area.
I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past and this time it was great like it always. I found the room great, clean, quiet and all one could expect. Breakfast bar was super, quanity, quality and variety was great..The motel itself was clean and well taken of, the grounds were super and well lighted during the evening. The staff was tremendous, the young lady working the desk was the same person who we have dealt on previous times and she is special.Ms. Wine,so friendly and helpful a great personality and a true plus for this hotel. Of all the people who have checked me in over the years at various hotels she is a special one of a kind and I hope the hotel realizes how lucky they are to have someone like her. Mike Garrison
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great hotel!! Amazed by the cleanliness and support from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel, close to shopping and family.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Positive experience all the way around. I was close to shopping, entertainment and the relative I visited.
3 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels