Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

4th time

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Maybe more... losing count. Always a pleasure to stay though, the staff are wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, sc

Good experience.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Was there for three nights and everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauwatosa, WI

Working in Plano, TX

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Staff is extremely helpful and courteous, many thanks for the extra efforts!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

In town for a week of work.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Solid hotel and great staff - super helpful and always happy to see me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Night In Frisco Texas.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: AS I STATED i enjoy the hotel and everything about it. We stay there when we are in area and continue to do so.
Cons: I see nothing wrong with hotel and I have no sugesstions to make.It is right close to where we go
Location: It is close to where we need to be. If we needed there are plenty of things to do in the area.
I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past and this time it was great like it always. I found the room great, clean, quiet and all one could expect. Breakfast bar was super, quanity, quality and variety was great..The motel itself was clean and well taken of, the grounds were super and well lighted during the evening. The staff was tremendous, the young lady working the desk was the same person who we have dealt on previous times and she is special.Ms. Wine,so friendly and helpful a great personality and a true plus for this hotel. Of all the people who have checked me in over the years at various hotels she is a special one of a kind and I hope the hotel realizes how lucky they are to have someone like her. Mike Garrison
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great hotel!! Amazed by the cleanliness and support from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel, close to shopping and family.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Positive experience all the way around. I was close to shopping, entertainment and the relative I visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

We always stay here when in town

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great place to stay. Comfortable, roomy, clean, great breakfast. Accommodation is just what we asked for. We will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garland, tx

Nice hotel, terrible staff. No customer service!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This is my second time staying at this location. The first time was great, no complaints. This time was the worst experience I’ve ever had. Woke up to bites all over my ankles and feet, call the front desk, no answer. So I went to the front desk immediately (8 AM) to let them know what had happened and see how she could accommodate me. Instead of apologizing or showing any sort of remorse, she told me to wait until someone could come up to my room. Two women in plain clothes then came up, one of them was the manager but I’m not sure which because neither introduced themselves. They looked through the bed to see if they saw any bugs and they did not. They then proceeded to tell me that these were not bug bites, that it was an allergic reaction to the detergent on the sheets. No. Never had an allergic reaction to anything and I’ve stayed there before. Not to mention these are individual bites that itch, not my entire foot. At this point I could tell that I would get nowhere as far as customer service goes. They asked if I wanted new sheets I said no. Once they left I called Expedia which is who I booked and paid with to see if they can help. Expedia was very helpful however when their customer representative called the holiday inn representative, I was informed that the holiday inn staff member refused to give me an additional nights stay in a new room OR issue a refund! To top it off, they repeatedly hung up on Expedia when he was trying to get me accommodated. Terrible.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels