Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, TX

Rented for a week

Posted Dec 14, 2017
My wife had surgery and we needed a place to stay for a week. This hotel was great. The location was not far from restaurants and shopping. They had breakfast every morning. The traffic in the are is not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Indoor swimming pool and hot tub

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool, cleanliness, hot breakfast, great customer service, beautiful layout
Location: Highway to everything is next to the business, easy access to anything you would like to do around Frisco. This is a very delightful up coming city.
The indoor swimming pool and hot tub was a wonderful bonus to the great staff and clean facility. They were very welcoming of me even with my questions about everything. The breakfast was divine and delicious!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The hotel facility is great. Wished the room was a little cleaner when we arrived. Staff did a wonderful job cleaning during the stay. The hotel mattress was very uncomfortable. Warn out and should be replaced. After staying eight nights, very happy to leave. I would give very high marks if it wasn't for the mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Price was right great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Stayed here for 9 nights on business. Good hotel good value CLEAN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I don't particularly like to leave negative reviews, but there were bed bugs! BIG ONES!! I would want to know if somebody else had the same encounter before me. The man at the front desk was nice, but didn't really act like it was a big deal. I had to move out and go get another hotel room at a different hotel. It took 2 phone calls and a deliberate follow up to get a refund from Expedia. The hotel did not offer to pay the difference in the last minute hotel I had to get at 10:00pm or compensate me in any way for my trouble. I am disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Our toilet started leaking shortly after checking in, and staff was very prompt in addressing the issue. Leak started again shortly after it was assessed and staff switched out rooms. Great customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stained sheets

Posted Nov 29, 2017
I've stayed in many hotels but never were the sheets stained. On top of that, 2 of the 4 pillows were dirty. The gentleman at the front desk wasnt very concerned about it. Stained sheets should be tossed and not reused. Needless to say, evertthing was replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon Lake, Texas

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Quick check in and staff polite
Stayed at the hotel close to visit daughter and other family members for Thanksgiving
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

good location but disappointing

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The maid did not service our room we were there two nights and even asked for the room to be cleaned. Ran out of towels and toilet paper. The bathtub needed bleached. Bed was comfy and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atoka Ok

Good location. Easy to get to.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
This hotel was newer and clean. Very nice staff. Great night sleep.