Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was helpful . Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon, sk

Great staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The staff were very friendly and courteous. Rooms were clean, hot tub was hot - great hotel at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC, Canada.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I also liked the hot breakfast in the morning. Some feedback that can give would be to have some kind of taxi/shuttle service to and from the hotel as the airport taxi rates were quite expensive. Usually all reputable hotels have such a service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Stayed for a wedding.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very nice. Large, clean room. Good breakfast. Didn't try the pool or got tub but they did look inviting. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel close to Highway 121

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Very nice room, courteous staff, easy access to the highway, and food.
Cons: Bathroom tub/shower faucet was loose, bathroom tile grout was dirtyy. TV channels were all sports/ news. Would like more series/movies
Location: Near 121, lots of food delivery available.
Very nice room, courteous staff. Close to the highway and food places on Preston and Custer. For the most part the place was very clean but my bed was very uncomfortable and the bath tub faucet was loose and needed tightening. Otherwise very nice and I would stay there again. It even had a washer dryer for those of us who needed to be there several days. That was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean rooms, nice staff

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was nice, but for some reason our a/c just wouldn't get real cold. We like our room pretty cold and it wouldn't ever get below 74 all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We had a nice stay. Location was fine. The swimming pool and jacuzzi had a bit too much chlorine in it. The rooms were nice and clean. Walls are a little thin especially in the midnight hours..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Staff was friendly, location was close to our venues, rooms were fresh and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time around!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our room was not as quiet nor comfortable as our first stay at this location. The mattresses were uncomfortable, and nothing like the beds in the room we had before. The Motel is clean, but the complimentary breakfast is chaotic ... just too many people trying to get their food and drinks at the same time. We just learned to stay out of the lobby during breakfast in order to avoid getting trampled in the breakfast stampede! Overall, it worked out fine for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrell, TX

Nice and quiet even next to expressway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and clean, easy access to area. Very nicely decorated and everything was working. Quiet and comfortable.