Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Fantastic, accommodating staff. Brilliant massage in the on-site therapy room. Lovely breakfast. Beautiful views from our room. We’d stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely b and b

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We had a lovely stay at knoll hill farm. The staff were very accommodating when we arrived at a late hour. Food was perfection and the room was clean and cosy. The area was peaceful and it was lovely to watch the animals. Its about a 10 minute drive to longleat, so a perfect location for visiting the safari park. Would definitely come back and recommend to all my friends. Thank you to Joss and all the staff for making our stay a happy one, Laura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

b&b

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: everything
very comfortable with very friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. a very good breakfast in the morning with so much choice. will visit again and recommend to family & friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunderland

Lovely b&b

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Lovely place, very friendly staff, nothing was any trouble. Room very spacious for 5 of us. Kids loved the pony and horse. Breakfast was lovely. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by Letitia

Great stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay here was amazing. The location is wonderful and the breakfast is scrumptious. The host was very welcoming and the room was very clear. Would definitely return!
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Fabulous place to stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place, great food, room, service and breakfast. Will definitely stay again :)
5 out of 5
by Carole

Cute B&B

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Such a beautiful location. We were greeted well upon arrival. The host is very friendly. The kids loved seeing the horses outside. The breakfast was really good and they were able to accommodate food allergies. The beds were comfortable. It is a little hard to find, but overall was a great visit. We would stay here again (and met a couple there who have stayed there several times, so they do get a lot of repeat business).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great for longleat and cheddar gorge

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Ebookers
Good location Village 5 Min drive from sainsburys Helpful hosts
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant with separate apartment. Clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Good value.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels