Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a funeral. We were able to extend our stay at the same price and stay in the same room. This was greatly appreciated because it would have been very stressful to change hotels.
3 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas City Mo.

Nice hotel close to the the location we needed.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We were in St Louis for a memorial service. The hotel was updated and the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would stay there again when I travel to St. Louis.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Betty

Accommodations for my sisters 60th birthday gala.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Troy was my knight in shinning armor. He was so pleasant when I spoke with him. So personable and professional and he took great care of me. Hats off also to Shomtay and April. It is employees like these that make you happy and you feel right at home. Their customer service was fantastic. I have now found my home away from home. I can not stop raving about my accommodations and the staff. You have a 10 from me if ratings go that high. Job well done!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Better than I expected considering it was rated as a 3 star hotel. It was a last minute short overnight trip and we couldn't have done much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Very confusing layout. So many different building.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Our room didn’t have tub so went to front to different room. This new room was very small! No mini fridge.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels