Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Augusto from Ribeirão Preto - São Paulo

Muito bom, recomendo!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, com excelente localização, com carro alugado, o que essencial em Saint Louis. Bairro diferenciado e próximo a vários restaurantes e padarias, caminhando! Vale a pena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by april from Jackson Missouri

six flags trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We are breakfast at one of the restaurant and the food and service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix , AZ

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Ckean, safe, close to shopping and dining. No refrig or microwave but comfy beds and nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from Philadelphia

weekend visit

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend visit for a wedding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to St. Louis attractions

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Ambiance
Even though it was close to the highway it was quiet. Beautiful decor, great service too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virgina

Elegant hotel, nice neighborhood, close to Highway

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: beautiful hotel, nice size pool
Cons: bathroom fans in bathroom
Location: the Shack restaurant is good and mall and cinema right next door
had a nice time, close enough out of the city but still close enough to go visit the city and Forest Park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfred from Charleston SC

Great Hotel With Great Location.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a family stay to show my wife's parents St. Louis. Go for an Executive Level room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful hotel. I took my wedding photos here. The scenry was awesome. Especially the winding stair case. Staff was great and very helpful.