Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, safe, quiet, hotel close to a small mall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel staff is attentive. Our room was 2 room suite. Good ammentities. The hotel is very spread out, walking to the front desk takes a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice laid back comfortable hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: We ordered breakfast in the room twice. they failed to get the order correct twice--the food was good--just not what we ordered.
Two night stay. Arranged transportation to Cardinal game. Staff and bar waitress extremely accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel and staff were very helpful and friendly. The facility was extremely clean and run very professionally and efficiently. Highly recommend! Nancy
5 out of 5
by Michele

Weekend in St Louis

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for driving to downtown or going to Grant Farms. Great trip!
5 out of 5
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and location are great. We stayed in rooms not connected to the lobby - rooms had been nicely redone but curtains did not fully cover the window, so that was annoying.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Columbia Missouri

Cheer Competition Comfort

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a cheer competition and the hotel was right off I-64. Doing construction in our building but was upgraded to a suite which was very nice. A grocery store right across the street was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Occoquan, VA

Great stay but cut down on air freshener

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
PLEASE REDUCE THE DEODERANT ADDITIVE TO THE HVAC SYSTEM! Overpowering fragrance even my husband said it was nauseating! The King room with the Executive Perks is worth it! A nice benefit for sure! Clean, good bedding and GREAT water pressure in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from De Soto, IL

Very beautiful disgine hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The parking was not easy because it was full and you have to park away a little bit from the unite where is your room.
Location: about 10 minutes from Saint Louis Galleria  
I enjoy the location and how nice the workers there.