Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean, but the room was smaller.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
I paid for 2 king delux rooms, the rooms that I received were very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Nice everything. I like this hotel. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Burt's Trip

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointment in being placed into a room miles away from main lobby with shower facility for a disabled person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samantha from Oklahoma Cityk, OK

Came for a Show

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Came down to go to a concert. Room was very comfortable and hotel property was gorgeous. Will DEFINITELY be visiting again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, lobby is deceivingly nice

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very walkable to many restaurants and shops. The hotel is HUGE and very upscale in feel in the lobby. Unfortunately, I was placed in in the north villa, which is disconnected from the main hotel, and unfortunately didn't have an elevator which they neglected to tell me when I checked in. Had to haul my suitcase up one flight on stairs. The "deluxe" room was unnecessarily spacious, without a coffee table or dining table to compensate for the extra space. Ironically, the bathroom was so small my knees brushed against the door (and I'm only 5'3''). Also, the shower was quite tiny. I really think the layout couldn't been better organized. On the up side, the water heat and pressure is excellent. The breakfast buffet was decent for the $14 price tag, though service was irregular and seemingly untrained. Had to ask for them to charge my card after waiting 10 minutes with the bill, then they didn't bring me a copy of the receipt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bugs biting me in bed... That's sucks. 2nd building separate from the main needs some love guys fix that. Paying customers hate that FYI. Other than that nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannibal MO

exceptional stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: lounge area with complimentary water, soda & coffee available
Cons: Need to add a gift shop
Location: STL MO area....Cardinals baseball and shopping with great restaurants
very clean, comfortable, friendly. Room smelled fresh and clean. Needed a refrigerator and it was brought to us promptly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good Location, well appointed lobby with good staf

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Good bed, TV and prompt attention from front desk and accounting
Cons: My room was charged for another guests dinner ($94), but when I brought it to their attention, was deleted. Seems a very big error.
Location: Nice shopping mall across the street, easy and fast access to major highway
The room was ok, lacking hair dryer and microwave. Did have refrigerator. While I no longer expect sheets and towels changed everyday, my two night visit did not have one visit from housekeeping. Tub was built up a step for reasons I could not determine. Step was narrow.