Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guidonia

Puro relax

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel con camere appena ristrutturate e spa meravigliosa. Il parcheggio è gratuito e si trova lungo la strada subito dopo l'ingresso.
5 out of 5
by Karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from Katy, Texas

Unbelievable Town!!!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a beautiful town. We were not expecting much from Fiuggi, Italy. It was just a stop on our drive back to Rome. We were very surprised how clean the town was. Then we went to dinner up in the Medieval part of Fiuggi and was blown away at the buildings and restaurants. Unbelievable is how I would describe this town. One of the best dinners we had in Italy was here at La Taverna Del Castello. Unbelievable restaurant with amazing food. A must if you are traveling within an hour of this town. Ambasciatori Hotel was a pleasant surprise in an unbelievable town.
5 out of 5
by amabile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Roma

Golf e relax

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sono stata due notti con i miei figli in questo hotel ... Lo consiglio. Ottima la posizione per raggiungere il golf club, posizione centrale , servizio ristorante impeccabile e grande disponibilità . Deliziosa colazione!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Un unico neo.La spa andrebbe aperta anche ai minori di 16 anni.Una volta arrivati abbiamo scoperto la brutta sorpresa.
4 out of 5
by Lorella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annalisa

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
È un hotel assolutamente splendido non solo esteticamente ma per l accoglienza, i servizi impeccabili, la pulizia rigorosa, cena e colazione abbondante e squisita e comfort di ogni genere....per non parlare della Spa attrezzata e fantastica. CONSIGLIATISSIMO.;-)
5 out of 5
by PAMELA from Tivoli

Due giorni total relax!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Personale fantastico e disponibile al massimo, cibo buono ed abbondante.