Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Hotel in convenient location to a variety of restaurants and I-70. Hotel was under renovation and when we went up to go into our room, there was a cart of construction remnants outside our door. Shower was small but water pressure was amazing. Heater made clicking nose all night and we could hear the people in the next room talking, there's a train that goes by late in the evening and when neighbors turned on shower it was extremely loud. Bed was uncomfortable and there were only a couple towels for the shower. Overall, it was a place to sleep but not peacefully or comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This is a great hotel. Clean, well-maintained and includes free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by kk patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thanks for your valuable time and we glade you enjoy our hard work. we look forward to seen you in future . Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time there. Excellent stay. Highly recommen

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This is our second time here. Great hotel, staff, clean, good breakfast. Pool was closed, but that's ok. It happens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by kk patel , Hotel Management
Dear guest thanks for your honest review positive wording it helps us to work more harder ,The pool was in working condition but we kept it cover to save energy and it stay warm . We look forward to seen you in future. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel plenty of places to eat close by.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Our stay was brief but we appreciated the cleanliness of the room and kindness of the staff. The breakfast was good as far as hotel breakfasts go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by kk , Hotel Management
Dear guest thanks for your honest review . Also we glade you like our cleanliness it is our main aim to provide all our guest a clean facility . we look forward to seen you as our wonderful guests. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet,clean. Good breakfast.
Location: Lots of eating places nearby.
Quiet, clean, convenient to I70. Close to Grand Junction for more eating options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Quiet and comfortable with easy access to hiking and paleo points of interest in a scenic small town. Breakfast out is suggested though if you like real eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Nice, Affordable, Clean

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Great value! Breakfast was hot, coffee strong and hot tub perfect temp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by kk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Katherine Thanks for your hounest review for our property positive wording always help . It motivate our staff to work more harder. We look forward to seen you in future. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth B

Would do this again.

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice, comfortable stop, conveniently located. Good bed cozy room. Too bad breakfast was not available till 10:00am as it is most other places. We were exhausted from a long trip on the Interstate and needed a good rest which we definitely got.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels