Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very nice hotel and very clean. The breakfast included was very pleasing and delicious. I will definitely be back. I found a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of staff, the clean and comfortable rooms, the local stores and eateries are all the many reasons I like this hotel.
I always stay at this Hampton Inn when I visit Eastern Shore Maryland. My family lives in the surrounding towns, Princess Anne, Fruitland, and Salisbury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Location: Lots of food choices, right off the highway so it was really convenient as a stop-over point for longer drives.
We stayed here on our way to the Outer Banks to break up the drive. Was pleasantly surprised at the location, there was a lot around the hotel and was right off Highway 13 making it not out of the way. The hotel itself was clean and the staff was courteous. We were disappointed that we checked in later than we wanted and all of the cookies were gone:) but they offered to keep the pool open a little later to let the kids go for a swim before calling it a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Easy access and quiet

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff was friendly, gave good directions and made good suggestions to find items locally I loved the restaurant in Salisbury Shout out to mojos And it was easy to get to everything from the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catonsville, Maryland

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable Room and Breakfast.
Location: Fruitland , Maryland is in a small town, but everything we needed was in walking distance. A nice restuarant, bars, gas stations, and Walmart.
The Desk Clerks were more than accommodating, the room was more than comfortable, and the Breakfast was OUTSTANDING! I am a Hilton Member and even working with Expedia got more than my monies worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Great Place To Stay If Visiting Ocean City!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Great location if you are visiting Ocean City. Only about 30 min. drive to downtown OC. Good price compared with OC hotels/inns or other hotels around
Cons: Not all rooms equipped with fridge. Double check with hotel if you come in summer and wanna get ice-cold drinks or buy fresh fruits.
Location: Quiet suburb neighborhood. Almost all the fast food within 5 min. drive. A shopping plaza with Walmart near by. Texas Road House across the street!
Great location for those who don't wanna stay in OC. Very good price for the quality. Nice breakfast (the sausage was really good, fresh and juicy). Front desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We always stay here close to our soms school and great staff great facility,and breakfast is always excellent,love the pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, NJ

Nice Hotel and convenient for college trips.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Access to colleges, small towns and shopping
Location: Berlin, Ocean City
Great hotel and near colleges, beach and shopping. Hotel is quiet, clean and very accommodating!
5 out of 5
by Cherie

Home away from home.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here for my family reunion every August. They are very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels