Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will stay again!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I'm from the Salisbury area and came into town for a family event. The hotel was great, clean and staff was wonderful as well as friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A ontinued Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. It was our 3rdtime, which is why we knew we wanted to say again. It is in an ideal location for restaurants, shopping, and general enjoyment of the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The cleanest, quiet hotel I have been yo in several years.
3 out of 5
by Gary from Severn

Just OK.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good value, however, there were tractor trailers pulling into the parking lot with their engines idling throughout the night and morning... Very annoying. Also the shower door would not close properly.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a roll away when I reserved the room. We never saw it. But the room was not big enough for a roll away. The pillows were way to soft. The room did not have a frig or a microwave. The lady working the breakfast was rude. I tried to interact with her but she would not make eye or verbal contact. The guy that was working the breakfast bar with her on Wed was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for visiting Salisbury University

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: proximity to Salisbury University, clean, quiet, free hot breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Salisbury University
Stayed here before moving our son in to Salisbury University for orientation. The hotel is very clean, the room is comfortable, the breakfast is nice, and staff are very friendly. The pool is a bit small, but we didn't plan to use it. It's only 2 miles from the Salisbury campus, and across from a Walmart, so a great place to stay if you are there for a student going to college there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice but the whirlpool Jets were not

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Because I'm a low-maintenance person when someone didn't come to clean my room on the first day I did report it but I didn't have a fit about it I came downstairs and got my own towels and straightened up my own world
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to family and beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to beach and shopping
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent shopping in Salisbury and lots of nice restaurants out towards Ocean City. Great location with nice restaurants around hotel as well.
We loved the proximity to our family we were visiting and also to the ocean which was only about 35 minutes away. The hotel had great breakfast and rooms were nice and spacious. It was close to the Centre Mall in Salisbury and we will definitely plan another trip to MD and stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Fruitland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, nice clean hotel.
Cons: Microwaves in the room.
Location: Fruitland, Maryland, Location was great, close to stores and restaurants without all the traffic.
Convenient to stores, clean rooms, and spacious. Awesome staff with a good breakfast.