Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dominique from LAMIA GRECE

tres bien

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
exellent rien a redire a conseiller !!!! je l'ai fait Merci a tout les personnes qui etaient presentes a tres bientot
5 out of 5
by xiaoli from China

Good pit stop point between Athensa & Meteora

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We originally planned to drive from Athens to stay at Meteora that night but couldn't get to Meteora by midnight and the other hotel said they could not wait for us. We thus had to find another hotel on the way, and what a relief to find Violetta! Called the receptionist to check if they will be OK to let us check-in by 11pm and the receptionist said "12 o'clock, 1 o'clock, any time tonight we will wait for you". So happy to hear that! The hotel itself is conveniently located along the beachside and has all the necessary facilities for a comfy 1 night stay. Comfy beds, hot shower and simple breakfast
4 out of 5
by Bernhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Directly across from the beach in a pleasant little beach town about halfway between Athens and Metéora.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by chrikos from Chalkis, Evia

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο δεν ειχε καμία απολύτως σχέση με ότι ειδαμε στο site οταν κάναμε την κράτηση. Ελλειψη σίτας τα κουνούπια ήταν αμέτρητα. Τα κρεβάτια -ειδικά τα στρώματα -χρήζουν απαραιτήτως αλλαγής. Το μπάνιο απερίγραπτα κακής ποιότητος. Είναι άξιο απορίας οι θετικές κριτικές. Ίσως να έχει δυο τμήματα ένα καινούριο/ανακαινισμενο και ένα παλιό απαράλλαχτο απο τα 70'ς στο οποίο μείναμε εμείς.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over on way to Meteora.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The value was good.
Location: The waterfront area is nice and many locals were interacting with the tourists.
This little hotel is pleasantly situated in a small touristy, waterside town. Staff is very friendly and great food choices are close.
5 out of 5
by lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel location was excellent, a nice midway point between Delphi and Meteora and Meteora and Athens. The rooms overlooked the bay which was beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels