Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Stole money from my card

Posted Aug 16, 2017
I resevered this hotel specifically choosing the option to only pay on arrival and there was no booking fees and won't be charged unless I check-in. My visa now took longer to be processed passing the reservation date, I then check my credit card two days ago and saw that I was charged 110 euros for a room I never stayed and without my authorization!!! This is a complete ripoff and scam!!!
5 out of 5
by Mugampga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in Business District

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Modern design and views.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Restaurants and underground to central sights.
Positives - The hotel is located in a business district in an impressive modern building. My wife and I were in a City View room on the 20th floor and the room itself was clean and comfortable. The hotel I feel would suit business travellers or those willing to use taxis or the underground which has a station nearby. Negatives - While polite, the staff and their customer service was disappointing. At check in we were informed that the reservation was for one guest which was an obvious mistake and took some time to rectify. We also requested some items for the room which took an eternity and only arrived when I had to complain. We also had difficulties with the fob for the room and were disappointed that the hotel wanted 18 Euros per hour for my wife and I to use the spa facilities even though we booked through the VIP package. By this point we decided just to give up.
5 out of 5
by malick

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Not far from the airport and the downtown area. Very quite
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CAm

High-end and technologically-savvy.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very impressed by location, and its design. Both drivers assigned to our private tours were so professional.
5 out of 5
by Andy

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Staff and truly amazing stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Nice quiet hotel suitable for family and business

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I liked the hotel overall and the suite was decent and spacious. It was however a 15 minute drive from the center. But close to Chamartin train station and Real Madrid Bernabeu stadium. A thing would require improvement would be the speed while requesting something from housekeeping. We were also charged 12 euro per person for the use of the jacuzzi!!
4 out of 5
by Ramin

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and good staff. The only issue was lack of pool.
2 out of 5
by Jose

Horrible Service

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible service, clueless people, and simply bad bad employees who don't really seem to care too much about their jobs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Dear Mr Rodriguez, First of all thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for you last stay in Madrid. Also we would like to thank you for writing your opinions, which are our best way to improve in quality and service. I would like to apologize if the hotel has not met your expectations, for that reason we would like to know more about your experience so we can improve our service and take measures about. I wait your response soon, Kind Regards,