Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northeast

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Although this is a nice hotel and hotel staff are friendly, the bar area mainly caters for Finnish people as the bar manager is from that area. We have visited this hotel 6 times now and it's fair to say it was the last due to this but can't fault rooms or front of house staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HX62RS

Kitchen utensils very poor.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The apartments are getting very tired need decorating and the kitchen facilities aare totally unfit for purpose only one English channel on tv we will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

good apartments ,handily placed to train station

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: location,price ,size and facilities in apartment
Cons: changing of towels and sheets more regularly
Location: there is a good size supermarket at the hotel and plenty of good restaurants within a short walk and the beach is only a max 10min walkaway
apartments are well appointed and handy to shops ,restaurants, etc staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Great apartments

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The apartments were in an excellent location , we had s lovely corner room and could find no fault with either the hotel or staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Hotel close to beach bus stop n train station

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Lovely experience just myself n son of 4 yrs hotel was clean n staff friendly had balcony at 8 th floor sun all afternoon Bar man was friendly too ..really quite at night which suited us.had a great time 👍🏼
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Close to town centre and beach.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Central location
Location: Central, there is a bar where you can eat on the premises. Very busy swimming pool.
On a very busy road with noisey building works next door. As stated very central though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Location: Adventure golf, go karting, water park, escape rooms, plenty of small beautiful towns, biopark
The apartment facilities were amazing. There were a few problems with our stay however as soon as they were reported, the staff were quick and sharp to fix these issues within a couple of hours. The cleaners were thorough with their job.
5 out of 5
by lynn

Holidays

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this apartment 3 times now I really like it. full hob cooker large fridge/ freezer dishwasher washing machine also microwave and toaster coffee machine just had to mention the things that are In the apartment It really is an nice ....,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irene

Lovely holiday

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We love ❤️ Los boliches x