Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Don't believe the negative reviews

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My expectations were exceeded. There was an Audi that drove you to all the main local places you'd need to go to. Staff are great. Friendly. Food was Mediterranean and the chef was accommodating. Great bar staff. Beautiful pools and lounge areas. Class hotel. Room was 5th floor and clean and comfortable with a sea view... nice watching the sunrise in the mornings. Nothing was too much trouble. I went with a four year old child for her birthday. Staff made it special for her. The gym is excellent. Will miss the champagne buffet breakfasts the most! Well worth a stay here. Had no single negative experiences. The location works. You get luxury. Nightlife is only a 10 minute taxi ride away. Train station can take you anywhere you want to go. Beach was close by. Loved it here. The interior was Art Deco. Loved the chairs. Great views.
5 out of 5
by Takin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Derek

TERRIBLE HOTEL

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Kept up all night. You were suppose to ring me back . Never did . Wont be using you anymore
4 out of 5
by janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOZEF GUNAR

Amazing - 4**** Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
I don't know where to start. I stayed in Panoramic Suite room 502, and I must say that it was a great experience. The Hotel itself amazing very nice and simple design. The location is absolutely TOP- just 25 minute from Malaga Airport. The Infinity Pool was the highlight of my stay. I decided to stay for a diner that was served as buffet and the food was amazing with great choice. The only negative thinkI have in mind is the t Pool at the restaurant and downstairs are have very cold water and was not able to enjoy it all. It is pity because many guest will decide not to return to the property just because of the could water. The Infinity Pool is fantastic and water is just perfect . The SPA services are over priced and I think that senior management should look into it. The staff I found it very friendly and helpful specially in the restaurant attached to the pool. I will return 100% .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Really good hotel - you can't go wrong.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This was my second time staying here, that says all really. I'd highly recommend hiring a car / if you don't you won't get the most out of your trip ... regarding the hotel, great all round.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Location

Posted May 7, 2017
A bit far from the centre and hotel staff only provide limited travel info to customers. Hotel was clean and the room was comfy. But lack of friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from basingstoke

Ultra modern close to airport

Posted May 7, 2017
This hotel is recently been renovated in an ultra modern stylish fashion it's full of contemporary art and some very swish contemporary touches in the room it's currently on going renovation still at the time of my visit it's much closer to Malaga and then see it was very convenient quick drive to get there after a late flight and very easy to find just off the A7. Very stylish bath tub right in front panoramic window and the small shower it's also in itself which some may find a bit strange. Very comfortable bed quality linen is plenty of hot water made my overnights day just write the hotel looks to have amazing sporting facilities as well as several holes and a rooftop bar with a stunning view of the coast however right now there are a lot of building works going on close by and I was awoken by the rumble of concrete exes quite early in the morning which was irritating but this obviously won't be going on for ever. And extensive if overpriced breakfast buffet was welcome in the morning good quality items are great coffee all the staff were immaculate and very cheerful I would recommend
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Fab hotel would recommend

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable with a good range of facilities
Cons: Staff could be a lot more accommodating and friendly
Location: Very central great location
Lovely hotel and even though we had to pay to use the infinity pool and sun beds at the top of the hotel this included a bottle of cava and fresh fruit platter therefore well worth the extra, rooms very comfortable and clean great place to stay