Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rose-Marie from London

pleasant place to have your stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely. Close to everything we needed. The staff were so helpful friendly and kind to us.we would defiantly stay there again. And we miss it already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Simple and v good value

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Nice, quiet road but not far from busy areas. Free Wifi. Shop across the road good for pastries for breakfast but no coffee.
Cons: Not the owners' fault but parking is tight in the surrounding streets.
Met by friendly host and taken to room. Hotel is v small and v good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous owners

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a simple pension in a local neighbourhood with care and attention from the owners that would grace a much larger establishnent.The rooms at the front can be a bit noisy and with 2 bathrooms between 5 rooms,no en-suite facilities is not really a problem.An open roofed area allows rain into one area,however the issue was moped up very quickly.
5 out of 5
by Andy J from London

Perfect - amazing value

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
Booked this half as a joke, as it was so cheap. Trust me, this is a very nice place and right near the nice part of town.
5 out of 5
by Tarja

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, trevligt område, rent och välskött vandrarhem. Rekommenderar denna.
5 out of 5
by Merja

Like

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Siisti ja mukava paikka
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Fuengirola

Praktisk om man skal sove billig og i fred

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Pris, rolig, personale.
Cons: Toalett/dusj var jo ikke max, og ut i friluft for å dusje var litt kjipt og kjølig, kan bli bedre
Location: Beliggenheten er 10 min å gå fra sentrum, 15 min fra stranden. Ville ikke brukt stedet som feriebolig, med mindre jeg var 18 og på fylletur el fattig.
Var der en uke for å finne bolig. Helt ok billig, litt kjipt å gå ut i friluft for å dusje, men greit nok. Lav standard, men ok om man bare skal sove og lagre bagasje, bra wifi, bra personale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Ligger centeralt

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Beliggenhed og pris samt den fælles tagterasse
Location: Strand (10 minutter), byen lige omkring hoteller og indkøb ligger også tæt på. Der er flere parker i nærheden.
Lad værten vide når du ankommer - han bor i nærheden og kommer hurtigt for at du kan checke ind (telefonnummer står på døren). Emanuelle og Juan er venlige ejere. Hotellet er efter pris og niveau (en stjerne) i orden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

barato pero.....

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un lugar barato, la habitacion tenia una bombilla que apenas alumbraba y una ventana por la que no entra luz , acabamos llamandolo zulo entre nosotros, una cama estaba bien la otra de muelles fatal LO MAS RARO ES QUE MISTERIOSAMENTE EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO SE APAGABA MIENTRAS DORMIAMOS TODAS LAS MAÑANAS A ENTRE LAS 8 Y LAS 10 nos despertabamos con calor lo encendiamos y no se volvia a apagar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from España

Aceptable para dormir y poco más

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Sin más.
Location: Nada del otro mundo, lo poco que había en la zona de la playa, como suele ser habitual en estas zonas, montado al gusto de los ingleses y alemanes.
Era un bajo, ventana pequeña a un patio que daba poca luz, la zona un poco alejada de cualquier cosa de interés. Válido para estar poco tiempo y quedarse a dormir, y moverse a ver otros sitios durante el día. El colchón muy incómodo.