Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great place to stop over.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Comfortable, welcoming and great value. We have stopped off here twice and being pet friendly it's difficult to beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great half way stop between ferry and the South

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great stop over place, not that easy to find so make sure you have it looked up on the gps before setting off. The only aspect that dropped this to a 4 was that some of the plates and cuttlery could have been cleaner. Otherwise great staff and good facilities.
4 out of 5
by Marcos from Mogi das Cruzes

A good option

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was great. The coffe was delicious. The water from the shower takes too long to go away.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Naples, US

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay, everything was awesome for the price!
4 out of 5
by higan from Ca

Nice

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean good location and good value for the money. I will stay there again next trip.
3 out of 5
by Leslie's from Crehen France

A good Stopover for the South

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient for our journey about half way from North to South. We did however find the Beds Very Hard, the TV has NO English speaking channels at all, however acceptable for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Keith Willis from Spain

Remote without a car but excellent value

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed as flying out next day, Although no where to eat within walking distance we found the menu at hotel very good and very reasonably priced. Room was excellent, with free undercover parking, unusual for Madrid hotels !!!
4 out of 5
by Mr and Mrs C Leslie

midway stop for the South Coast

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
We used the Hotel in December for our trip down to Andalusia, and were very Happy with it, and used it again for our return trip, it was very convenient, the staff were very good, the breakfast and evening meal were also good value!
4 out of 5
by Leslie's

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels
Very good hotel can recommend. Not easy to find though, in the dark and much traffic. It would be a good idea to include GPS coordinates, that would help considerably
4 out of 5
by Val

good hotel but not very good location

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels
My stay was great, unfortunately I had to take the taxi every time to move around as there is not walking area around