Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good budget accommodation choice

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The self catering apartments here are a good budget choice. Its worth paying the extra few pounds/euros for the sea view option. The decor and bathroom were on the "tired side." The dinner buffet at 10 euros is good value.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Birmingham

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and pool. We stayed in a premium room with sea view, self catering - so can't comment on food at hotel. Good location. Only downside - no air-con and found sleeping difficult due to heat. Asked at reception for a fan but they didn' have any!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Apartments a little outdated but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Alameda de Jandia

Posted Nov 26, 2011 on Hotels
I payed the hotel with card and they took the payment double times for one night. The hotel's staff act like it was my fault and not their mistake at all. So I payed double prize for one night..Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
La nostra prenotazione non risultava. Check-in durato un'ora. Personale scortese, inefficiente. servizi scadenti. Edificio poco mantenuto. Docce in piscina non funzionanti. Ristorante e bar quasi sempre chiusi. Solo 2 ascensori per 200 appartamenti. Cucina in camera ben poco attrezzata.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jandia fuerteventura

Hotel del caos

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cuando contrate este hotel cogi una de las habitaciones reformadas q incluso tienes q pagar un poco mas para cogerla y al llegar por la noche a la habitacion veo q me habian dado una de las no reformadas osea de las viejas q incluso tuvimos q pedirle cable de la tv porque no lo tenia Al reclamarle la habitacion reformada al recepcionista me dice de q no tienen disponible y despues de estar hablando con ellos me dan una vieja pero reformada pero q hasta al dia siguiente no la tenian libre Pues menos mal q solo me hospedaba dos dias y por motivos de trabajo q si fuesen mas dias q otras sorpresas me esperaban . NIUBO compensación por las molestias causadas ni me devolvieron parte del dinero que había dado
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incómodo

Posted Aug 30, 2016
El acceso a la playa no es sencillo. Hay que cuzar avenida con tráfico y luego caminar muchisimo. Nosotros optamos por coger el coche e irnos mas al centro dd Morro Jable. Está cerquita y las playas geniales. Los ascensores son pequeños y hacen un ruido espantoso. Si te alojas en una de las últimas plantas tienes que coger dos. El mobiliario de las habitaciones es bastante viejo. No te puedes duchar con comodidad porque se sale el agua del plato de ducha. Lo peor, las camas. Los colchones durísimos.
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Las Palmas

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal para disfrutar de las maravillosas playas. Sin tener que coger un coche.