Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok accommodation

Posted Dec 25, 2011
Decent accommodation for the price. The general upkeep of the hotel was a bit disappointing but the staff were very helpful and friendly. It would be nice if they got some double beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Happy camper!

Posted Apr 29, 2011
The apartments are simple but perfectly adequate. They were clean and cleaned during the week. Facilities are limited but you are close to town etc so did not matter. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Mar 22, 2011
la struttura è abbastanza minimale ma gli appartamenti sono molto spaziosi - aspetto migliorabile è quello della manutenzione degli appartamenti (serramenti vecchi e malfunzionanti - letti scomodi - tv che non riceve alcun canale - carenza di accessori in cucina - parti arrugginite) - la pulizia camere viene fatta a giorni alterni ed è piuttosto rapida (ma per il prezzo pagato ci sta) - nel complesso però il parere è positivo anche per la vicinanza al centro e per il prezzo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tromsø

Hotell i byen Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Posted Mar 8, 2011 on Hotels
Innebygd, lite eller ingen sol, Meget slitt og utrivelig kjøkken. Her skulle det lages mat opp til 5 personer. Vi klarte knapt å lage mat til 2. Fantes nesten ikke kjøkken utstyr, Kjøleskapet elendig og ingen kaffetrakter eller vannkoker. Dårlig skjermet uteplass, Hvem liker å sitte på utstilling?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Die Lage des Hotels ist gut, in der Nähe befindet sich die Hauptmeile der Stadt und ein Supermarkt.

Posted Feb 2, 2011
Großes Zimmer, ruhige Lage. Es gibt kein Frühstück, ist aber auch ein Appartement-Hotel. Es befindet sich nahe des Stadtzentrums, zu Fuß ca. 15 min zum Hafen. Ca. 5 min Fußweg zum Supermarkt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Kent, UK

Comfortable stay with really good location.

Posted Oct 11, 2010
We went in october which was still really warm but not too hot. There was no air con or fan so if you went in the height of the season it would be unbearable. There was a TV but you had to pay 5 euros and all spanish anyway so that was a shame. But otherwise it was all as expected, comfortable room, beds and nice balacony to sit on a have a drink. Kitchen and living room separate. Cleaner came every other day which was fine. Swimming pool was good also. So good holiday definately for the money we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

A perfect place to relax

Posted Mar 20, 2009
Just returned from a week at the Maxorata Appts and we had a fantastic time. Just off the main street so quiet but not far from restaurants and shops. Weather was excellent and the appartments very good. We had a one bed roomed appartment so ample space for 2. Bed setee in living room was a bit hard and i don't think adults would want to sleep on it but i'm sure children would not notice. Very useful to have a coffee machine and a microwave and you can hire a kettle and hairdryer. Not too many pots for cooking but if you are on holiday it is quick dishes. A vast choice of restaurants nearby offering special meal deals to meet all tastes. Staff at reception were always very helpful. We will go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn, Nederland

Maxorata Beach

Posted Oct 26, 2008
Om de dag werd het appartement schoon gemaakt en was er handdoekenwissel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

tres bonne residence à proximité du centre de corralejo

Posted Sep 25, 2008
Si je devais retourner à Fuerteventura, je retournerai très probablement dans cette résidence. J ai aussi apprécié les possibilités de location de vehicule et de velo par la reception de la résidence. Un seul bemol : Pour la piscine, prevoir des lunettes de protection : C'est tres chloré...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Molto soddisfatta

Posted Sep 2, 2008
Gli appartamenti sono puliti così come la piscina,alimentata con acqua di mare. Tutto il complesso è ben tenuto. L'isola offre molto poco ed è molto ventosa. Alcuni giorni non era possibile restare in spiaggia perchè il vento era assolutamente insopportabile.