Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Good location

Posted Dec 26, 2015
The apartment is close to the airport, restaurants, supermarket. But the closest beach is not so nice.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Dublin

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Had a throughly enjoyable holiday in Villa Florida apts. Nice quite set-up within the complex, but plenty of restaurants, bar, and shopping centres on your door step. There was always a plentiful supply of sun beds throughout the day, so I never felt I had to rush out early to get them. Total heaven, maybe it was because we visited end of Oct/Nov, but will look forewarding to staying here again and recommending to others.
4 out of 5
by Noora from Vaasa

Kaiken kaikkiaan oikein miellyttävä hotelli.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
En keksi mitään huonoa sanottavaa kyseisestä hotellista. Sopi oikein hyvin kahden kaveruksen rentoutus lomalle. Allasalue oli iso ja aurinkotuoleja riitti kaikille. Sijainniltaan erittäin hyvä. Hyvä perustason hotelli.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from dublin

Friendly

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, the staff were all very friendly felt save and secure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good value
3 out of 5
by Jannicke from Drammen

Greit og billig hotell

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell, for en billig penge. Har vært der flere ganger og er fornøyd. Ligger veldig sentralt og uten støy. Fint basseng og god mat i puben som hører til.
3 out of 5
by Mogens from Ishøj

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Deres wiffi var meget dårligt det kan være meget beder det virker næsten ikke
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Kent

Great Vakuen for Money. Amazone Service!

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 10 days. The Location is excellent. 5 min Walk to the Beach, 2 Min Walk to the Shops and right next door to a reputable bike hire Company who we used to Travel round the Island. The Service is out of this World. Room cleaned every day, a Card and a Bottle of Champagne on my Birthday. Reales outstanding! Dont Hesitate, this is the Place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Patrick J from Ireland

Location location!!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location clean basic accomation safe and quiet . Would return and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

very good

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: excellent value for what you pay close to all amenities friendly stall very clean could do with a little paint thou
every thing was great had a great I am a solo traveller every one was friendly and chatty