Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were not clear Stuff not really helpful.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The reception didn't pick up the phone They have told me that they are not having free apartments to add to my reservation but they had. That was not really comfortable situation for me Rooms were not really clear Didn't change the towels in the apartments But the food was good
3 out of 5
by Steffen Trier from Trelleborg

Iskold pool.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fejl annonceret på Hotels.com. Der var ikke som annonceret fitness center og lå ikke umiddelbart nær ved strand. Forplejning ok til prisen. Kvalitet/ pris forhold ok. Vandet i poolen iskoldt og ikke ok.Kommer ikke igen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
During my stay here i found the food to be very hit and miss the pools were not heated so they were freezing cold. The place really needs to be kicked into shape to be honest. Hotel staff really could not be arsed helping any one out at all you would ask for things and wouldnt get far they do not speak hardly any english at all. Bar and entertainment was average. The island its self is beauitful i will be going back but just taying else where. Its cheap enough to go self catering i atayed for 10 days went out w ery day for food and drinks and spent around 400 engliah pounds. Thats between me and my girlfreind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing trip

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good accommodation and food for the price paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pasamos un fin de semana increíble...una chica de animación no me me gusto... algo confiansuda
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Malgré une réservation, il n y avait plus de chambre pour nous. Selon la direction un problème technique aurait empêché l occupation de plusieurs chambres. Soit. Mais l hôtel de substitution était de vraiment moindre qualité sans diminution du prix! Installations extérieures vieillissantes...bof quoi.
1 out of 5
by declan

Dont stay here

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
the apartment was full of cockroaches, he left at 1am and went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Couldbeverse from Northern England

Needed two days close to airport at short notice

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Wifi was better than the luxury villa I also used that week!
Cons: Generally tired after a hard life serving budget families. Would stand a little repair and renovation.
Location: near enough to everything if you are active
Doesn't pretend to be anything that it isn't. Just what you'd expect for the cost and any limitations/irritations are a function of that rather than a real shortcoming
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short walk to centre, nice pools

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Quite good location, good for small children as all one level. Rooms quite basic in terms of self catering but overall was a quite a good experience
4 out of 5
by j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels