Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Flies are abit of a problem
Great hotel, lovely staff,very helpful.lovely food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK St Albans

Easy transfer, right on the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Lovely surroundings, food, staff and cleanliness were great...we will be back x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logroño

Personal muy atento. Hotel muy completo

Posted Aug 15, 2015
El personal del hotel con una gran amabilidad. Excelente servicio. La animación impecable sin ser pesados. La Junior Suite espectacular. Lo único mejorable la comida, sin ser mala y las bebidas marca blanca del todo incluido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MALAGA

Un hotel para vivirlo las 24 horas

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: La habitación, aunque la nuestra tenía una tapia en la terraza, de 1,40m de altura en el balcón que impedía ver el mar sentado desde ella.
Cons: A pesar de la prohibición, se reservan las hamacas con toallas.... La consigna de las maletas es colectiva y sin ningún tipo de vigilancia.
Location: Muy bien ubicado cerca del aeropuerto, de la Caleta de Fuste, en mitad de la isla...
Positiva, el personal de recepción muy agradable y amable así como el resto de los trabajadores. Las instalaciones son bastante nuevas y están en buen en estado. La variedad de comida en el bufet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and position.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Really happy with hotel. The accommodation was clean and comfortable. We had breakfast booked, which had such a great selection. The location was brilliant a short stroll to the centre where there was more going on if you wanted it. The hotel entertainment was not great, that was the only thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Staff Location-quiet but relaxing On the beach Food & drink
Cons: Sunbeds could be unchained earlier & perhaps monitored for people reserving but not using.
Location: Quiet about 20 minutes walk to main part of town. Shopping centre next door for basics.
We have just returned from a 9 night stay here. The previous reviews are quite accurate. The highlight of this hotel are the staff, they are all cheerful, friendly & extremely hardworking. A special mention goes to Lahoucine a waiter in the outside eating area who made our stay extra enjoyable. The reception staff are brilliant & always available to give advice on the local area. The sunbeds/ shade are a problem, however the hotel have said they are addressing this & it did seem better by the end of our holiday. I don't think the reserving of sunbeds will ever be solved & happens all over. We overlooked the Atlantico shopping centre although this has a side sea view, next time I would pay extra for the pool view. We visited the spa next door & this was fab also. By the end of our stay there were larger groups coming here as the school holidays had just started the resturants & bars seemed to cope well and although other reviews mention cold food we never experienced this & everything was replenished quickly. Overall I would say this is a good hotel that offers great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from herts

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: More parasols. Lower the music.
Location: Near the airport, but not troubled by the noise.
Not enough parasols, had to be up at 7am to get one. Music much too loud around the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Worst food and locate

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The room was nice and hotel was clean.. Resort reminded me of the tv programme Benidorm.. Not a 4 star at all.. The food was not edible and I am not exaggerating.. It was terrible, pink hamburgers and pink sausages.. All the food tasted the same. Worst food experience I have ever had.which is a shame as a few simple changes could make it half decent.. The beach wasn't great either.. Not worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel was really nice and the staff was friendly too. The room was clean to perfection and the location is ideal. Literally on the beach. It is not too far from town or the deep blue diving centre which makes it even better. Little advice to people that might be around the area, do not attempt the tandoori restaurant at the mall, the food is definitely not worth it. Other than that spar is next to the hotel and that was really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel carino sul mare

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: personale molto gentile
Carino come hotel, personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile. L'unico neo avevamo una camera molto rumorosa, ma essendo pieno non potevano spostarci. Anche la posizione è ottima.