Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canterbury

Peaceful and quiet adults only hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet. Friendly staff. Clean and spacious accommodation. Warm pool and plenty of sun beds.
Cons: Hooks for washing in bathroom. Showers could be more powerful.
Location: Quiet location on golf course. 20 minute walk to beach and shopping centre or free bus service available
Fantastic small adults only hotel. The staff really want to help you have a good time. The pool is lovely and warm and there are plenty of sun beds available at any time of day. The rooms are spacious and clean with very large beds and bathrooms. The food is generally good with a lot of choice available - if there is anything extra you want they are always happy to oblige. Lovely lady in the gym. Golf course looks good although a little on the expensive side. Great weather everyday during our 9 day stay - will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

Perfect for pure relaxation will be returning

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Wanted a quiet great this hotel is perfect for that had one bad point restaurant manager was poor had a meal not to standard he didn't even say sorry or anything left me o eat alone after wife's meal was served without mine mmmm other than that perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincs. U.K.

Great hotel just what we wanted.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The staff friendliness was the most outstanding thing we thought. The rooms had everything
Six nights for a short golfing trip couldn't have chosen better. Pool and golf course gym and practice ground all in the same place. Bars restaurants all very good. Caleta de fuse is a 15 - 20 minute walk away along with the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolut empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Golfplatz und Pool
Wir waren dort für 4 Nächte und es es hat soweit alles gepasst. Dinner hatten wir im Hotel nicht da wir uns jeden Tag ein anderes Restaurant in der Nähe gesucht hatten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from galicia

La tranquilidad te rodea por todos los rincones

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Además de q el hotel ha cumplido todas las expectativas y mas...hemos venido encantados con el equipo humano q trabaja para q nunca te falte de nada.Repetiré sin dudarlo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soton, Eng

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
the staff made our stay the most welcoming and their service is of a high standard. Mario(the fastest man in the hotel), Carmen, Laura, Makki, Alfreido, etc. I cannot fault the food especially at dinner, we were lucky as fullboard guest, which meant we could also have dinner at the 5*Sheraton sister hotel and the beach restuarant. I loved the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms. The gym is small as mentioned in a review but it's the right size as it's hardly ever used. The sauna and steam room is relaxing but a bit costly. For the adventurous, the reception has a excursions book to browse a wide range of things to do and recommend a hire car for these. The beach is a 1.4 km walk which takes half an hour but there is a free bus that takes 5 minutes. nice pool and scenery. We didn't play golf but it seemed popular. I would highly recommend and will most likely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel e relax a 5stelle

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Prima volta a fuerteventura, scelto questo albergo per la posizione (comoda per girare tutta l'isola) ed è stato come trovare il paradiso. Albergo bellissimo, isolato, lontano dalla confusione, camere bellissime, grandi, pulite, bagno super. La piscina ci ha rigenerato con la sua pace, nessuno che urla, solo il vento tra le palme e una leggera musica rilassante. Fare colazione davanti al campo da golf è davvero bello. Il personale molto disponibile e competente, un grazie enorme a Rebecca, alla sua simpatia e ai suoi grandi sorrisi, ci ha fatto sentire a casa. Grazie alla direttrice sempre presente e disponibile, davvero una grande professionalità. Insomma super consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Eastbourne

A good quality hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable from start to finish. Staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel is on the golf course slightly away from the main town area and is a peaceful location which suited us and generally as an adult only hotel any children were restricted to the hotels general public areas but to say there were no children would be incorrect. This is a good quality hotel and we had an enjoyable stay and will go there again. The only adverse comment would be the evening dress code which implies smart casual but is not enforced and airline staff who stay there occasionally can be seen at diner wearing vest and shorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BILBAO

hotel perfecto para descansar

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Personal, instalaciones, etc.
Cons: Pocas cosas. Por ejemplo, que alrededor de la piscina, hubiera cesped, y no asfalto.
Location: Está situado en medio de la isla. Lugar idóneo para hacer turismo tanto en el sur, como en el norte. A 10 minutos del aeropuerto.
Cabe resaltar la amabilidad de Luisa, la recepcionista del hotel. Todo el personal es extraordinario. Los desayunos espectaculares, y si tienes que levantarte antes de la hora, te preparan un desayuno especial para ti sin cargo. Limpieza muy buena, y silencio hasta las 9.00, hora a la que empiezan los trabajos de conservación del campo de golf. Todas las noches hay cantantes o músicos, que amenizan las cenas (pero que no se oyen desde las habitaciones) En fin, lo que cabe esperar de un hotel de 5*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova, Italy

Meraviglioso hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hotel bellissimo e sempre molto pulito. Cucina di qualità ma con menu abbastanza limitato e uguale per tutta la durata del soggiorno. Prezzo Bevande ai pasti piuttosto elevato. Camera e bagno ampi e spaziosi. Hotel silenzioso ma distante dal centro con vita serale e dalla spiaggia, necessaria la macchina.