Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Perfect stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Perfect stay from start to finish what can I say go there see for yourself you won't regret it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Stunning hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Absolute stunning place from check in to check out, food excellent staff really friendly and helpful been here three times now and will defiantly be coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant location, good food and facilities

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The price paid was excellent value for money. The staff were pleasant and helpful, there was an extensive variety of food available.
Cons: The TV stations choice were limited to mainly Spanish and German speaking channels with only the news channels in English.
Location: The location is excellent with the golf facilities and withing easy reach of the center of town.
The staff were very helpful and informative. The facilities are excellent and the location adds to the ambiance of the hotel design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Relaxing hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Wonderful hotel, clean and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was delicious and relaxing on the terrace. Would definitely return here again. If playing golf, beat to book beforehand ss it was very busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent

A touch of class

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: You can walk down to the beach area or get a shuttle, we also went on a grand tour of fuerteventura which we enjoyed
Fabulous hotel, adult only so lovely and peaceful, food excellent, no complaints at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Beautiful Luxury Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Shopping centre with Spar supermarket. Beach and town with cafés, bars and shops. Nearby hotels and spas, boat tours.
My partner and I who are in our early 20s, stayed here this July. We were incredibly impressed, the reviews we read and photos provided were all accurate, it is a beautiful hotel with really helpful and friendly staff. The rooms and grounds are lovely, our balcony overlooked the pool and gardens. The food was excellent but it is definitely worth booking half board as it looked very pricey if you hadn't gone for it included. The atmosphere at dinner was lovely, smart dress, a good excuse to dress up a bit, we had a live singer each night who was fantastic and it was a very peaceful atmosphere. The hotel provides a shuttle coach throughout the day to take you into the town which was great, we took it to the shopping centre each day and walked along the beach for lunch and cocktails in the town which are very reasonably priced. All in all it was a fantastic holiday at a very reasonable price and we will definitely be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Enrique Tiscar - General manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing Elba Hotels & Elba Palace Golf Hotel for your stay in Fuerteventura. It is always a pleasure to read an other very good summary like yours after your stay with us. As we say at all our Guest, informs us when you made a new reservation or put in remarks the room number you want and we will try, as far as possible, to assign the room upon availability. It is always a pleasure to personalize your stay in advance. Many Thanks for share your Experience with so many details. As we say: "our clients, our best promotion". We are always at your disposal and hope to welcome you in a near future. Greetings from the entire staff of "The Palace". Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet & peaceful hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: good selection breakfast buffet. quiet round pool, plenty of sunbeds. easy parking. spacious room, luxury bathroom, quiet location, gym
Cons: more sunshade at pool would be appreciated, remove charge for tennis court
Location: quiet location, bit of a walk to shops/restaurant/beach, hotel has golf course, good selection of restaurants in town
lovely room with views over swimming pool and golf course. Plenty of space at pool however more sun parasols would be welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Enrique Tiscar - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so delighted that you enjoyed your holidays with us. It is a really pleasure to know that you appreciated our comfortable rooms, our Gastronomy and all the facilities of our hotel. Many Thanks for choosing Elba Hotels and Elba Palace Golf & Vital Hotel but also to take your time to post this excellent review. We hope to see you very soon once again in our Beautiful island. All our Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 15-20 minute walk to beach with places to eat
From the time me and my wife arrived the place gives you the Wow factor.The staff cannot do enough for you.The rooms like everywhere are spotlessly clean.Nice variety of food .This was truly a luxury holiday in a truly beautiful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Enrique Tiscar - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so delighted that you enjoyed your holidays with us. It is a really pleasure to know that you appreciated our comfortable rooms, our Gastronomy and all the facilities of our hotel. Thanks for mentionning our helpful and friendly staff. Many Thanks for choosing Elba Hotels and Elba Palace Golf & Vital Hotel but also to take your time to post this excellent review. We hope to see you very soon once again in our Beautiful island. All our Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Stylish Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: It is well run and all the staff are motivated to help you to have a good experience
Cons: The bottled water is only 500ml for 2 euros. To keep hydrated we needed to drink at least 2 litres or more per day this means paying 16 euros
Location: THe Hotel is at the far end of the golf course from the sea so is pretty remote from shops cafes and bars but there is a free bus almost every hour
We found this hotel to be beautifully furnished and decorated, always clean. And all the staff were well trained and could not do too much to make our stay comfortable and stress free. From the pool Waiter to the Room Attendent the Bar Staff and Reception Staff. All confident and professional in their dealings with us