Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Afgelegen

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Klantvriendelijk personeel / goede schoonmaakservice
Cons: Betere animatie / zwembad verwarmen / opknapbeurt zou niet misstaan
Location: Erg afgelegen, wel goede bus en/of taxi verbinding tegen goedkope prijzen naar centrum (1.8 km)
Het hotel ligt circa 2 km buiten de bewoonde wereld. Taxi en bushalte wel vlakbij en goedkoop (€1.40 p.p. buskaartje naar zowel vliegveld als centrum van Caleta de Fuste). Animatie word door 1 persoon geregeld en wij hadden de pech dat het de laatste week van zijn periode was en hij daardoor helaas weinig zin meer had..6 dagen zonder animatie gehad en na afwisseling van de wacht de laatste 3 dagen wel wat te doen gehad. Het zwembad is niet verwarmd, waardoor het water ijskoud is en er weinig gebruik van word gemaakt. Eten is weinig variërend. Tijdens ons verblijf geen andere Nederlanders gezien, alleen maar Engelsen, Polen en Russen maar geen overlast van ze gehad. Kamers zijn verouderd, bedden waren wel goed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Personal inigualable

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Ya veníamos con una ligera noción de lo que encontraríamos gracias a las opiniones de los foros pero aún así nos sorprendió muchísimo para bien. Nos sentimos como en casa gracias a todos y cada uno de los integrantes del hotel. Personal atento, amable y una fuente de simpatía. La verdad que nos dio mucha pena regresar y la razón principal fue por el personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: The Oasis park zoo is great, although a little expensive & a long day. Also the dune buggying is worth a go.
Hotel staff are very accommodating. Hotel is basic & outdated but fairly clean. Pool is nice. Facilities are poor. Food is basic & you get the same food daily. If you are looking for a cheap get away & just somewhere to sleep, whilst you check out the island, then I would say the hotel is OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks

Global costa tropical

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff worked the best they could to keep things rolling Very friendly and helpful
Cons: The room standard
Location: Appalling Airplane spotting!!!!
The hotel was somewhat 'tired' and the rooms have seen better days There was rust on appliances, very scuffed, in need of updating. Beds felt like camp beds thrown together.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

me e sentido como en casa es decir muimuicomodo

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: todo en general aunque necesita alguna reforma el el personal
Cons: la animacion necesita algo mas sobre todo algo en español
Location: nada que envidiar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Totamente recomendable

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Esta muy bien, tranquilidad, actividades, tienes de tod.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A me, è piaciuto!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Sicuramente la cucina, a me è piaciuta molto. Poi, Birra, due vini, e una valanga di bibite alla spina.
Cons: la manutenzione delle camere. A me andava bene anche così, anche se qualche lavoro di intonaco e di pavimentazione, andrebbe fatto.
Location: Poco distante dal mare, e dalle spiagge più belle. Consiglio un auto per visitare tanti posti fuori dalle mete usuali.
Ci ritornerei? SI! Piscina, piscina per bambini, bar nella piscina, palestra, campo da tennis, minimarket, snack e drink a tutte le ore. E tutto, buono. Cosa si può volere di più? In italia a quel prezzo, non avrei nemmeno la colazione compresa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable por relación calidad/precio

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Esta aislado en una urbanización, lejos de la playa. Buffet muy repetitivo, servicio animación pésimo muy dedicado a los extranjeros. Limpieza regular, Todo incluido deja que desear. Es un establecimiento con unas buenas instalaciones y arreglando un poco los fallos en animación y demás se podría conseguir mucho. P.Ejem Que los clientes se quedaran mas tiempo en el establecimiento y cooperaran en todas las actividades. No se que más ponerles que ustedes no sepan, yo por mi experiencia solo puedo decirles que este hotel puede disponer de un gran potencial pero no está bien aprovechado. Lo único que puedo resaltar es al personal de recepción que ante cualquier problema o adversidad saben estar en su lugar, con una buena eficiencia, educación y simpatia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisey hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
You can hear the noise from the outside street with traffic, also hear people walking by and talking, too far away from town, we stayed all inclusive but had to buy our own water, no tea or coffee in the room so bring your own, don't expect to much from this hotel, more like a 2* food very basic.