Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and amenities

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Lovely hotel great location nice people staff were nice and room was lovely although did hear the standard rooms wasn't all that so recommend upgrades
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Consigliatissimo. POSIZIONE OTTIMA!!! :) Ottima colazione, ottimo personale. Solo i cuscini un po scomodi per chi soffrisse di cervicale come me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Buena situacion

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Muy bien situado.las habitaciones algo escasas de mobiliario, poca decoración.tv enana, y wifi de pago?...WTF! Desayuno correcto, poco variado aún siendo buffet, y casi testimonial la fruta. Para estar en el centro de Corralejo perfecto.pero le sobra fácil, una estrella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tutto bene tranne il cibo

Posted Jul 21, 2016
tutto ok.. rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.. si cena veramente male.. poca scelta per essere un buffet... e se siete degli italiani a cui piace mangiare come si deve evitate la mezza pensione e mangiate fuori tanto si spende poco e con un po di informazione si mangia anche bene nei ristoranti vicini.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Wi fi a pagamento e cucina scarsa ... Mancanza di indicazioni in italiano
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Modern Hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great hotel in a great position near the beach and all the shops and restaurants and surprisingly very quiet. Has a great range of foods for breakfast to cater for all tastes. Would go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Netjes hotel vlakbij de boulevard

Posted May 24, 2016
We zijn hier al een keer eerder geweest in een appartement, nu zaten we in het hotel in een suite. Nette kamer, werd goed schoongemaakt en aardige mensen. Enige nadeel was de pizza die je ruikt van het restaurant beneden. Op zich niet vervelend de geur van versgebakken brood maar na een week ben je het wel beetje zat ;) Het ontbijt was ook prima, veel keus uit warme gerechten. We komen nog zeker een keer terug!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is in an excellant position

Posted May 2, 2016
This hotel is in an excellant position for the beaches, restaurants and bars. The reception staff were very helpful and professional. Every member of staff we met were very happy to help you and make our stay a happy one. I would recomed eating out as there are so many excellent restaurants of every type. The local bars all had live music and drinks are very reasonalble. I would recomend a day trip to Landzarote as its so easy to do and the boat only takes 25 minutes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The best thing about this hotel is the location for beach and shopping.
Cons: Stop charging sneaky extras for internet and use of room safe. Get some proper bacon and don't burn it. Laundry takes THREE DAYS .. FAR TOO LONG..
Location: I booked bed and breakfast and glad I did as there are many really nice and varied eating places within a short walk.
Room was nice with side sea view on a small balcony. Cleaners were nice and pleasant and the room was kept clean. Reception staff were friendly and helpful and always tried to assist where possible. Breakfast was poor with badly cooked Spanish bacon and orange juice that was from concentrate and mostly water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A very central noisy location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Its location
Cons: Noise levels, sound proofing between floors and quiet shutting doors.
Location: Lots to do bars, restaurant's, beach and shops.
Very central for all amenities. Very noisy from the street and other guests, especially if in an outside facing room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Reminded us a bit like a travel lodge.